Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frostig Center-Educational

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Education|Pasadena, KY 91107

971 N Altadena Dr, Pasadena, KY 91107

(626) 791-1255

https://frostigschool.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

770 US-377 suite 201

(214) 305-5616
5.0
(10) · Education

3700 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 777-3811
5.0
(2) · Education

14701 E 42 St S

(816) 373-5590

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Education

920 St Andrews Rd

(803) 728-0045
5.0
(1) · Education

1901 N Lincoln Blvd

(405) 416-7009
5.0
(2) · Education

Wheeling

(304) 336-8261

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Costello on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 09:49 AM
The teachers at Frostig school are amazing and outstanding.
Jonathan Costello on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 01:06 AM
The teachers at Frostig school are really nice.
Nichelle Bagnerise on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:36 AM
I went to the original one on Venice and Cadillac and Los Angeles California. By far the best experience I had in life the frosting center best of the best. We had the best staff they took us to the most exotic field trips anyone could go on no other school doesn't like you continue the good work I enjoyed my time with you if I could go back in time this would be one.thank u much luv 💙 xo
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Steffani A Platt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 10:48 AM
This school has been the turning point in our daughters journey in growing both academically and socially. Furthermore, the drama and music programs as well as the teachers have been instrumental in building her self esteem and self confidence- which in turn has given her more strength and desire to continue to grow to be the best person she can be.
Laura Dietz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 15:12 PM
This is my Grandson James first year. He is beyond happy and didn't want school to end. What an amazing school with the most loving teachers. Love Frostig.
Lindy Lunney Joe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 11:25 AM
My daughter is finishing her first year at Frostig. We have loved it. On her first day she came home crying and I thought... Oh dear here we go again... She looked at me and said: "Mom... I fit in here. There are other kids like me." It was one of the best feelings ever. After 8 different schools we finally have a home. Thank you.
Steve Selak on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 16:17 PM
Our son has been at Frostig for almost two years now and he is thriving. Excellent staff and teachers help him to understand the world around him while providing him with a solid education that will lead him to college. If you are a parent and are feeling overwhelmed and challenged I highly recommend you take a look at Frostig and all that they offer.
Vicki Seamons on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 17:00 PM
Karen Spellman Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 06:02 AM
Can't tell you how much this is help my daughter wonderful Teachers, Parents and Students that just teach each other and us so much♡♡♡♡
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.