Logo White
Watch Demo

Frisco Text A Taxi Airport

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Transportation Services|Frisco, Texas 75034

2601 Preston Rd, Frisco, Texas 75034

(214) 223-4573

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Minneapolis Airport Limo
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

80 S 8th St

(763) 566-6666

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Luis T. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    02/10/2015, 08:17 AM
    Un muy buen servicio de Taxi areopuerto Dallas Dfw. Great Service!!
    Efe D. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/17/2013, 15:06 PM
    Excellente Service every time i travel to Dallas. I like the flat rate service around south frisco hotels
    onurpinar on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/07/2013, 04:10 AM
    Best Taxi airport service around Plano Legacy shops apartments!!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    dr.raja.patel on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/10/2013, 10:06 AM
    Excellent Service every time i use them, Good rates compare with other taxis around Plano/Frisco
    frank80lee on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/26/2013, 10:29 AM
    frank80lee on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/26/2013, 06:54 AM
    I use them all the time after a business meeting around Legacy Shops Plano, Tx to go to Dfw Airport with a Flat rate of $59.00.
    brendawhite098 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    10/29/2012, 14:36 PM
    I think this taxi company deserves a 5 stars rate. I got a taxi from cool spring apartements in frisco to Dfw. They were on time, good service. easy to use and very friendly the driver.
    kathywoods on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    10/02/2012, 13:09 PM
    Nice smooth ride to airport for only $52.00. I agree to other reviews " easy to use" "good service"
    d.luna on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    09/25/2012, 09:38 AM
    Good service - Good price
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.