Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Friesinger's Fine Chocolates

4.9

About this business

Friesinger's Chocolates is located at N Pioneer Blvd, Springboro, OH. This business specializes in Candy & Sweets. 

Location details

45 N Pioneer Blvd, Springboro, OH, 45066, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9134 reviews
Select a rating
Suzy Ashworth Tadych's profile image
Suzy Ashworth Tadych 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

A hidden treasure in Springboro. If you love chocolate this place is your heaven. 

Beth Wood's profile image
Beth Wood 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best dark chocolate around! 

Mandy Burnett Stuart's profile image
Mandy Burnett Stuart 
6 years ago

I just happened to find this wonderful place as I was passing through the area. I fell quite in love with the chocolate and the people who make and sell it. Don't miss the opportunity to try the vast and delicious varieties they have if you are nearby. Love the polywogs. 

Kay Carey's profile image
Kay Carey 
6 years ago

This was my first time, but not last time, here. I stopped in with 7 girlfriends after a matinee show at LaComedia. The lady that waited on us was a real treat, too. Fun & so delicious. My husband loved the Ooops bag of misc chocolates. 

Debbi Fulmer Schoenig's profile image
Debbi Fulmer Schoenig 
7 years ago

My first visit. Wonderful selection and great chocolate. My favorite is the mini Buckeyes. 

Katie Fink's profile image
Katie Fink 
7 years ago
Tuzanne Goe Donnell's profile image
Tuzanne Goe Donnell 
7 years ago

OMG. Damn good!!!! There are no half-eaten "duds" left over in the box!!! 

Terry Mattox's profile image
Terry Mattox 
7 years ago

some of the finest cholates on the market better than old ky candy 

Cheryl Johnson's profile image
Cheryl Johnson 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Friesinger's Fine Chocolates

How is Friesinger's Fine Chocolates rated?

Friesinger's Fine Chocolates has a 4.9 star rating with 134 reviews. 

When is Friesinger's Fine Chocolates open?

Friesinger's Fine Chocolates is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com