Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friendswood Eye Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
82 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Houston, TX 77546

3141 FM 528 Rd #324, #324, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 316-0333

https://www.friendswoodeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2424 W Holcombe Blvd #203

(713) 665-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Healthcare

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S

(713) 666-4224
5.0
(281) · Healthcare

5420 Dashwood St #101

(713) 668-9118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6444) · Ophthalmologists

3700 Buffalo Speedway

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(4205) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
82 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:42 AM
Every one was so good and professional and they were all helpful
Amanda Stewart Grable on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 13:39 PM
My 19 month old grandson irritated his eye and I was looking for someone to get us in ASAP. The lady who makes appointments was so helpful. She got is in and helped with my insurance over the phone. When I went into the office with the little one I had minimal paperwork and the ladies up front took us right back. Dr. Choi was amazing with our little guy. He was very kind and thorough. He let him watch YouTube videos on my phone while he examined his little eye. Not once did my grandson fuss or cry and that is a big deal. He found the problem and gave us antibiotic samples. Dr. Choi and his whole team went above and beyond for us. We as a family will all be going here from now on!
Angie Adlerz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:42 AM
I found this place by accident. This office, the staff and especially Dr. Jung Choi goes far beyond the normal care and i recommend them highly for all your vision needs! Thank you, Friendswood Eye Center!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Selly Doan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 02:19 AM
Robert DeLeon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 10:28 AM
Plan and simple great care and great service I highly recommend this eye center
Leticia Gomez Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 03:02 AM
Love love love this office! The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly and the Dr is great too! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for eye care!
Vikram Singh on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.