Logo White
Watch Demo

Friendly City Auto Care

Own this business?
4.6
64 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, TN 37303

1037 TN-30, Athens, TN 37303

(423) 745-3533

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A G Imports Auto Service
5.0
(13) · Automotive

4373 Cross St

(423) 892-9810
Auto Surgeon
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3 Earnhardt Lane

(706) 937-2886
Midway Mufflers
5.0
(59) · Automotive

95 Midway Ln

(865) 685-0438

3 people are looking at this business

German Autohaus
4.9
(164) · Automotive

6413 Bonny Oaks Dr

(423) 344-0485

9 people are looking at this business

Dennis Hall's Auto Service
4.8
(77) · Automotive

221 Sherway Rd

(865) 690-1151

2 people are looking at this business

Fred's Garage
4.8
(73) · Automotive

1348 N Wright Rd

(865) 603-2152

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service - Locks & Locksmiths - Towing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
64 reviews
555
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.5Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/11/2018, 03:43 AM
Friendly came and towed my car to their shop! Fixed within hours and was far less than I expected! In fact: the business should be called Friendly, Honest City Auto Care! These folks will always have my business and all of my family and friends as well! Thank you, Friendly! tel:4237453533 - 1037 Highway 30 W, Athens, TN 37303
Durelle LeClair Linton on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 01:56 AM
Thank you to Friendly City Auto Care for the kindness you showed to an elderly gentleman at WalMart in Athens this afternoon. Your employee opened his locked car when it was easily 89 degrees and he was in the scorching sun on the blacktopped parking lot. The employee wouldn’t take payment or even a tip that the man tried to pay. You are truly AMBASSADORS of our friendly city!
Gail Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:43 AM
Your company name is very fitting. I would like to express our thanks for going above and beyond. On the evening of June 2nd between 5 and 6 we broke down around mile marker 57-58 on I-75 south. There were 6 of us but the tow truck could only accommodate 4. It was so very kind of you to send a 2nd truck to get all of us off the interstate. We were getting into a Tennessee State Police cruiser at the time the 2nd truck arrived. The tow driver was very professional, friendly and helpful. In this day and time it is rare to receive good customer service but to find excellent and professional customer service is even rarer. Again a big THANK YOU!!!!! Keep up the excellent work!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words it was an honor to serve you!!!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Christine Corum on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 02:31 AM
One of the greatest car care around. Friendly and honest people
David N Tabetha Leger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 02:39 AM
The tow driver Dylan was horrible!!! He cussed me and refused to tow my vehicle and proceeded to leave my vehicle in the middle of the road and to make things worse my mechanic was there. Horrible business manners!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Eric Ryan Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2015, 03:22 AM
Great service! They came out as quick as they could to unlock our van. We truly appreciate their quick response time and friendly service.
Susan Mars on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 03:59 AM
You never want to need the services of a towing company, but when I did need one, this company was right there for me! Fast, friendly, professional---what more could I ask for? They were fair and reasonable. I spoke directly with the owner. The driver he sent out was courteous, friendly, and knew exactly what he was doing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for helping me through what could have been a stressful roadside incident, but wasn't because of your efficient service.
Susan M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 02:27 AM
You never want to need the services of a towing company, but when I did need one, this company was right there for me! Fast, friendly, professional---what more could I ask for? They were fair and reasonable. I spoke directly with the owner, and the driver he sent out was courteous, friendly, and knew exactly what he was doing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you for helping me through what could have been a stressful roadside incident, but wasn't because of your efficient service.
Christina Renea Sheets on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 00:52 AM
Awesome!!! Just had to have my van towed tonight and I was very pleased with the speedy service. Tow truck was there in no time flat and had my van home just as fast.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.