Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Friedlander David R Antiques

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Antiques|Louisville, KY 40207 United States

129 Saint Matthews Ave, KY 40207, Louisville, KY 40207 United States

(502) 893-3311

https://m.facebook.com/?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(15) · Antiques

933 Barret Ave

(502) 585-3111
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2000 Frankfort Ave

(502) 899-1699
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

128 W Main St

(812) 945-9494
About

David R. Friedlander Antiques is located at 129 Saint Matthews Ave, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Antiques & Collectibles and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lois Bean review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Lois Bean on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:02 AM
Beautiful store, knowledgeable and friendly people. The best antique shop anywhere/
Frances Coy review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Frances Coy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 12:41 PM
Andrew Gentile review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Andrew Gentile on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 09:16 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sandra Schreiber review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Sandra Schreiber on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 05:48 AM
Really nice guy, on top of a great shop! :-) Sandy
Kenny Hays Jr review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Kenny Hays Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:57 AM
Barbara Koch McGee review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Barbara Koch McGee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 08:09 AM
Love the place. I go in sometimes just to browse around to see all the new inventory. I recommend it highly.
Allison S. review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Allison S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 13:07 PM
I had an excellent time at the david friedlander antique store. The friendly faces behind the counter were happy to answer any questions I had and point me in the right direction to finding something in the shop. I can't wait to come back again and see the ever changing storefront.
Margaret Archambault review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Margaret Archambault on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 04:34 AM
This beautiful shop never has a shortage of the best in unique, antique and vintage items for yourself and your home! Absolutely gorgeous.
Sue Anderson review for Friedlander David R Antiques
Sue Anderson on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/28/2010, 03:35 AM
Bluegrass Estates provided us with everything we needed to settle our parents estate. Very knowledgeable about antiques and all the other stuff we needed to sell. Wonderful helpful staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.