Logo White
Watch Demo

Frets & Necks Guitar Repair & Customs

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fort Worth, Texas 76106

3019 McKinley Ave, Fort Worth, Texas 76106

(940) 597-2927

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Wine Country Productions
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1572 Park Crest Ct

(408) 265-2008
More Than Music Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

170 Tower Hill Rd

(401) 295-1950

1 person is looking at this business

Ii-V-I Music, LLC
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

12443 San Jose Blvd

(904) 520-0450

1 person is looking at this business

Cat Wong Studio
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

925 Bethel St #103

(808) 375-7071

2 people are looking at this business

Bandstar Musical Instruments
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

8035 Culebra Rd

(210) 523-2263
Guitar Lessons By Alex
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

222 E Saratoga St

(410) 720-9090

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeffrey Jones on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/23/2018, 05:12 AM
    Honest, quality work 5 stars
    Andy Chase on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/30/2018, 05:29 AM
    incredibly high quality work, honest advice @ great prices. He's customized/repaired/serviced 5 guitars for me. Big recommend. Thanks Hillel
    Chester Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/15/2018, 02:45 AM
    Did a great job helping me diagnose bad pick AND got the telecaster running right- putts like a kitty and growls like a tiger
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Jeffrey R. Dolan on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/11/2018, 03:17 AM
    I enthusiastically recommend Chris’ work. I brought him a couple of guitars for set-up, the turn around and work was excellent. He’s also a good guy, easy to speak with, cordial. A skilled luthier, knows his art very well. Case in point - I was “on the bubble” with a USA Hamer Artist I’ve owned for 16 years. Notwithstanding the tone and resonance of the guitar, which are impressive, the actual feel of it, for me, seemed a bit off. I was reluctantly considering selling, and didn’t mention this when I left it with him. After Chris’ attention and adjustment, to my utter surprise, it simply feels better; it’s more comfortable in my hands and a joy to play. This, I‘m sure, is a consequence of som...  more>>
    Mayra Menchaca on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2018, 04:19 AM
    I’ve had nothing but awesome experience with my repairs I totally recommend to friends and family
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the kind review! Much appreciated.

    Mike Beckham on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2017, 06:14 AM
    Frets & Necks did an AMAZING job on my RG7421. They installed my BKP Black Hawk p/u's and new tone/volume pots. Frets & Necks service was above and beyond, fast and super knowledgeable. I am very picky about who works on my guitars, I am beyond pleased that I chose Frets& Necks to work on my RG. I will be bringing my RG7421 back to Frets & Necks for future upgrades very soon. Be good to yourself and treat your guitar, give Frets & Necks a try. You won't be disappointed. Thank you F&N.
    Joseph Klain on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/04/2017, 01:57 AM
    Awesome and quick service. Lots of knowledge for a beginner to ask questions and get started off right.
    Ken Stickney on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/15/2016, 01:10 AM
    I have an old shoulder injury that has been flaring up lately, making it Challenging to play guitar. Chris/Hillel was able to to an old Ovation of my wife La Juana's, and "repurpose" it for me.
    He lowered the action, and customized the saddle for me.
    I can now "cradle" the guitar, with Minimal effort and Pain. Thank you and Bravo, Chris!
    Ken Stickney
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Josh Paselk on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/26/2016, 02:35 AM
    There is no other place worth stopping. He was trained by the best making him the best.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.