Logo White
Watch Demo

Frets & Necks Guitar Repair & Customs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Musical Instruments & Teachers|Fort Worth, TX 76106

3019 McKinley Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76106

(940) 597-2927

https://myspace.com/texasguitardoctor

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

1311 Marketplace Dr

(972) 686-2263
5.0
(1) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

444 S 1st St

(940) 482-3344
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

548 Bretts Way

(817) 688-3940
5.0
(9) · Musical Instruments & Teachers

13520 Inwood Rd

(972) 661-1700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andy Chase on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2018, 05:29 AM
    incredibly high quality work, honest advice @ great prices. He's customized/repaired/serviced 5 guitars for me. Big recommend. Thanks Hillel
    Chester Wilson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/15/2018, 02:45 AM
    Did a great job helping me diagnose bad pick AND got the telecaster running right- putts like a kitty and growls like a tiger
    Jeffrey R. Dolan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/11/2018, 03:17 AM
    I enthusiastically recommend Chris’ work. I brought him a couple of guitars for set-up, the turn around and work was excellent. He’s also a good guy, easy to speak with, cordial. A skilled luthier, knows his art very well. Case in point - I was “on the bubble” with a USA Hamer Artist I’ve owned for 16 years. Notwithstanding the tone and resonance of the guitar, which are impressive, the actual feel of it, for me, seemed a bit off. I was reluctantly considering selling, and didn’t mention this when I left it with him. After Chris’ attention and adjustment, to my utter surprise, it simply feels better; it’s more comfortable in my hands and a joy to play. This, I‘m sure, is a consequence of some craft subtlety he employed. If you‘re in need of a skilled guitar artisan, for repair or maintenance, contact Chris at Frets and Necks.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Mike Beckham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/17/2017, 06:14 AM
    Frets & Necks did an AMAZING job on my RG7421. They installed my BKP Black Hawk p/u's and new tone/volume pots. Frets & Necks service was above and beyond, fast and super knowledgeable. I am very picky about who works on my guitars, I am beyond pleased that I chose Frets& Necks to work on my RG. I will be bringing my RG7421 back to Frets & Necks for future upgrades very soon. Be good to yourself and treat your guitar, give Frets & Necks a try. You won't be disappointed. Thank you F&N.
    Joseph Klain on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/04/2017, 01:57 AM
    Awesome and quick service. Lots of knowledge for a beginner to ask questions and get started off right.
    Ken Stickney on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/14/2016, 17:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Josh Paselk on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/26/2016, 02:35 AM
    There is no other place worth stopping. He was trained by the best making him the best.
    Kenny Jones on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/18/2015, 06:55 AM
    Kesling Khris on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/18/2015, 04:23 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.