Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frenchy's Wellness Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
139 reviews
|Day Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32250

1460 3rd St S, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 249-0402

http://frenchyswellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(306) · Spas

2 Shircliff Way

(904) 388-6110
4.9
(165) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(24) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

10 people are looking at this business

About

Eyelash Extensions, Facials, Massage, Waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
139 reviews
5118
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendall Seefried on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 09:35 AM
Amazing experience all around! Enjoyed my treatments, and the staff was phenomenal. Such a relaxing, feminine and beautiful space. I would recommend Frenchie’s to anyone looking for a pampered escape!
Emily Redick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:50 AM
A friend wanted to gift me a facial (I’ve only had one in my life and this was her first) for my birthday. We got in the car when we left and both acknowledged how picky and particular we are, and that neither of us could think of a single area for improvement. From the moment we walked in, we felt comfortable, relaxed, and as if we were in the home of a close friend. Our facials were amazingly relaxing and refreshing, and we felt educated but not pressured in regard to Eminence skincare products (which are wonderful, by the way). Thank you for our perfect day! :)
Mary Brooks Maddox on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 11:59 AM
I always feel comfortable, relaxed and pampered at Frenchy's. the staff and technicians are professional and welcoming! Randee is wonderful. I wouldn't see anyone else for my eyelash extensions!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kelly Fogwell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:04 AM
My experience with Frenchy’s lash lift and tint was amazing! The service was professional, relaxing, and I was so pleased with the results. The lift was perfect for my eye shape and really opened up my face. I really love not having to wear mascara every day to reach such great results. :)
Roxanne Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:10 AM
I'm thrilled with my lash extensions. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable, I'll definitely be back!
Heather Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:28 AM
Excellent customer service. I had a horribly busy schedule this week but they were able to accommodate me and get me in for a facial. The esthetician, Tanya, was informative and very helpful. Plus, my skin (aside from my breakout spot) looked radiant. Some facials can leave you looking flushed but this made my skin glow. Thanks Frenchy's and Tanya!
Taylor Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:32 AM
I went to frenchys today for the first time and I absolutely loved it! Brittany did my first ever eye lash extension and I could not be happier. I would 100% recommend her to friends and family. So happy I decided to come to frenchys
Debbie Bale Tessler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:38 AM
Brittany’s a talented artist and her skills are superior. Lucky to be on her client list.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! Brittany is amazing!!

April Weisz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:26 AM
Frenchy’s Wellness Spa staff gave me a warm welcome as soon I stepped in the door. The products and retail items displayed in the front are of excellent quality at a reasonable price; I immediately purchased a new pair of unique sunglasses. My facial was divine in this lovely, peaceful setting. I hadn’t been so relaxed and comfortable in a long time. My brow wax was on point and I left Frenchy’s feeling like a new woman! Ladies, you should definitely treat yourself at Frenchy’s! I highly recommend it!
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.