Logo White
Watch Demo

French Accent Landscape Architecture

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Nashville, TN 37212

5908, 2900 Belmont Blvd, Nashville, TN 37212

(615) 386-8005

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Jerrell's Plumbing Service Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 Hawthorne St

(972) 253-5706

3 people are looking at this business

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

8 people are looking at this business

Wellhouse Cabinetry
5.0
(8) · Carpenters

801 Signal Mountain Blvd

(423) 899-7675

4 people are looking at this business

Crawford Electric
5.0
(9) · Contractors

108 Woodside Pkwy

(803) 767-1311

3 people are looking at this business

Scott & Scott Construction
5.0
(8) · Contractors

384 Mountain Falls Rd

(540) 877-1908

5 people are looking at this business

B & J Roofing Contractors
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2951 Moon Station Rd

(770) 591-9817

4 people are looking at this business

About

residential landscape design

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mila B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:18 AM
Amazing We highly recommend you for any landscaping design needs anyone may have - big or small. You are an outstanding designer. And your life will be touched by a most magical lady. Thank you!
Darrius G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:08 AM
The best You listened to what we had to say about our ideas, and you made it happen! Thank you so much. If you ever need a reference, please feel free to give our name and phone number!
Justin Duyess on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/15/2011, 00:45 AM
Great Thank you so much for the quick and efficient service .
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/15/2011, 00:22 AM
Well, Bruce and I just came inside after sitting on our deck for about an hour, enjoying our new back yard. WE LOVE IT!!! ...We really are sooo happy with the design... If I dont look at the house, I feel like Im on vacation somewhere that is beautiful!
Charles H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 00:37 AM
Amazing Well, Bruce and I just came inside after sitting on our deck for about an hour, enjoying our new back yard. WE LOVE IT!!! ...We really are sooo happy with the design... If I don't look at the house, I feel like I'm on vacation somewhere that is beautiful!
mailchezasisapak11 on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 00:26 AM
The best We really enjoyed working with your company, they were conscientious and prompt in their dealings with us. They have a great sense of design and came up with some interesting ideas for filling large areas without turf grass."
shtehapvamotselena1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 00:19 AM
Awesome – This is the second time I've used your services, and I was very pleased both times.'d highly recommend you guys!
wakamakak1223poli on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 00:05 AM
Awesome – I was so impressed with the professional manner and concern for a job well done!
sevenpoundsl123 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/28/2011, 00:03 AM
The best – Always happy with the results of your service and the professional manner in which you do your work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.