Logo White
Watch Demo

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
151 reviews
|Healthcare|Fremont, NH 03044

125 S Rd, Fremont, NH 03044

(603) 895-0618

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761
HOME VET CARE MOBILE VETERINARY SERVICE
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

159 Duke Drive

(914) 963-2600

5 people are looking at this business

Sangaree Animal Hospital: Mcginn Kevin DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1665 North Main Street

(843) 871-0543

1 person is looking at this business

Elligott Colleen DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7741 Congress Street

(727) 848-6247

1 person is looking at this business

Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074
Country Roads Vet Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4475 County Road 157

(936) 394-3732

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are passionate about what we do and about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
151 reviews
5115
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.6Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shauna Stuart on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 01:09 AM
I do not recommend the animal hospital. They brought my baby out back to cut nails and they squished her so hard they made her poop herself. There is no reason why you should be squeezing a dog that hard. Now my poor baby hates the vet. This hospital should be closed
Louise Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 03:25 AM
We adopted Mouscada from DRU in Sandown. Dr. Audrey and her staff have known Mouscada from day one, when she came in, so sick, under weight, infected teeth, worms, and we are pretty sure abused. They jumped right in taking care of her, nursing her back, regaining her trust, and administering the best care a pup could ask for. Dr. Audrey & her staff are amazing!
Louise Artimovich on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 03:14 AM
We adopted Mouscada from DRU in Sandown. Dr. Audrey and her staff have known Mouscada from day one, when she came in, so sick, under weight, infected teeth, worms, and we are pretty sure abused. They jumped right in taking care of her, nursing her back, regaining her trust, and administering the best care a pup could ask for. Dr. Audrey & her staff are amazing!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Lauren Fournier on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 03:18 AM
love the warm friendly staff and so does my dog! So happy to find such an amazing vet right away when we moved.
Steven T Scally on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 04:42 AM
Our cat pepper got into a fight with something and ended up with a 10 inch gash in his gut to around his leg. About 1-2 inches deep in spots. Did not think he would make it. Dr. Audrey K went out of her way and saved our cat. He is a fighter. He now also has heart disease which they are treating him for. After 10 days he is now home. Can not thank you enough for letting us visit him during this ordeal. I believe it helped him know he was loved. The whole staff got to know pepper and all fell in love him. It is a miracle he is alive. Thanks Fremont Animal Hospital
Crissy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 01:57 AM
Daniel Shields Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 02:30 AM
Sue Westerh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:18 AM
Charlotte Eric Small on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:03 AM
I just want to say i was very upset . Because i had no money at the time my dog was having difficulty breathing all they could say was we need money . Because it took me a couple hours later and 20 miles away verses a mile away my dog passed away about 15 miles away from my house . But yet you say we treat your animal like they were our own, let me say would you let your animal suffer because i didn't have money up front.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.