Logo White
Watch Demo

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
154 reviews
|Healthcare|Fremont, NH 03044

125 S Rd, Fremont, NH 03044

(603) 895-0618

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761

3 people are looking at this business

Sangaree Animal Hospital: Mcginn Kevin DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1665 North Main Street

(843) 871-0543

2 people are looking at this business

Elligott Colleen DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7741 Congress Street

(727) 848-6247

2 people are looking at this business

Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074
Country Roads Vet Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4475 County Road 157

(936) 394-3732

3 people are looking at this business

Rofling - Briah Anson
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

557 7th St W

(651) 228-9569

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are passionate about what we do and about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
154 reviews
5116
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.6Google
  • 63 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Rambler Reed on Facebook

18 days ago

10/01/2019, 17:09 PM
Dr. Audrey is the best!!!!!
Maribeth Kennedy S on Facebook

a month ago

09/24/2019, 02:30 AM
Dr Audrey is AMAZING... so caring and really knows her stuff. We went away with a clear plan of care .. well worth the 2 hour drive !
Deena Mahoney on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 10:28 AM
Dr. Baker is by far the kindest Vet I have found in many years!! His staff is knowledgeable, gentle and friendly. In and out, easy parking, but most importantly....they care for my furbabies as their own 🐱🐈💜
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Jolene Sears Drandson on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 14:36 PM
Dr Audrey, Dr Baker, Jodi, Peggy, Alicia and ALL the staff at Fremont Animal Hospital have been nothing but amazing to deal with. They have provided the best care for all of our pets every single time we went there. I am beyond happy with the service that we receive. I will take every one of my pets there and know that they will be taken care of by a friendly and compassionate staff. Simply the best out there.
Kylie Beaudoin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:02 AM
I recommend Fremont Animal is give you good care for your pets
Mary Jo Gallagher on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr Baker is the vet for all of our animals and we simply couldn’t find a better one.
Tracey Jean on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 07:28 AM
So upset. Dropped off bloodily urine sample this morning. Is presently under treatment for bladder infection. This morning it appeared that it was getting worse. Good a sample and husband dropped it off first this this morning. My little girl Stella is suffering. Have not heard back from them. No way to get in touch with them. Heart breaking for my baby
Courtney Perkins Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 12:39 PM
They have always been very professional.
David Richard Waterman on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:02 AM
The stuff she really seem to care about the animals especially the doctor
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.