Logo White
Watch Demo

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.6
117 reviews
|Healthcare|Fremont, NH 03044

Top Healthcare in your area

Town & Country Veterinary Hospital
5.0
(79) · Healthcare

1016 Town and Country Crossing Dr

(636) 227-7387

2 people are looking at this business

Animal Medical Centers Pc
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6570 320th St

(712) 928-2151
Village Animal Clinic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1818 Oakdale Dr

(225) 766-4570

1 person is looking at this business

Sawtooth Equine Service Pc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

708 N Main St

(208) 788-1465
Olde Towne Animal Hospital
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

121 Mill St

(770) 516-9767

1 person is looking at this business

Black Dog Animal Hospital
5.0
(42) · Healthcare

West

(651) 327-2700

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are passionate about what we do and about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
117 reviews
595
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.6Google
  • 52 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Richard Waterman on Facebook

20 days ago

04/01/2019, 07:02 AM
The stuff she really seem to care about the animals especially the doctor
Jessi Anne on Facebook

a month ago

03/12/2019, 03:50 AM
I don't write many reviews, but this place truly deserves to be praised. The staff are always friendly and warm. Dr. Audrey and Fremont Animal Hospital have taken care of my cat for years and are always thorough and loving. The adoption program is amazing - I cannot express my gratitude enough for helping me find a lifelong friend! Even though I am over an hour away, I will always go to Dr. Audrey - she treats my animals as if they were her own. Thank you for all you do!
Dan Dente on Facebook

6 months ago

11/05/2018, 00:11 AM
My sons dog got hit by a car and had to be put to sleep..naturally in hurting to get the dog there they forgot cash...they told my sons wife and her mother that they couldn't put the dog to sleep without advanced payment..so I told my son to have them call me for credit card number...then they put the poor guy asleep..they made everybody suffer for a 20 dollar shot..then they denied sayiny they wanted the cash first..flat out denied it..well the card didn't go thru ..so they called me back for the correction..must have been a number off.I confronted them about the situation .and they said they would never never ask for cash in advance....but they wouldn't creamate the of unless they had prep...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Shauna Stuart on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2018, 01:09 AM
I do not recommend the animal hospital. They brought my baby out back to cut nails and they squished her so hard they made her poop herself. There is no reason why you should be squeezing a dog that hard. Now my poor baby hates the vet. This hospital should be closed
Louise Artimovich on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2018, 03:14 AM
We adopted Mouscada from DRU in Sandown. Dr. Audrey and her staff have known Mouscada from day one, when she came in, so sick, under weight, infected teeth, worms, and we are pretty sure abused. They jumped right in taking care of her, nursing her back, regaining her trust, and administering the best care a pup could ask for. Dr. Audrey & her staff are amazing!
Lauren Fournier on Facebook

10 months ago

06/26/2018, 03:18 AM
love the warm friendly staff and so does my dog! So happy to find such an amazing vet right away when we moved.
Steven T Scally on Facebook

10 months ago

06/08/2018, 04:42 AM
Our cat pepper got into a fight with something and ended up with a 10 inch gash in his gut to around his leg. About 1-2 inches deep in spots. Did not think he would make it. Dr. Audrey K went out of her way and saved our cat. He is a fighter. He now also has heart disease which they are treating him for. After 10 days he is now home. Can not thank you enough for letting us visit him during this ordeal. I believe it helped him know he was loved. The whole staff got to know pepper and all fell in love him. It is a miracle he is alive. Thanks Fremont Animal Hospital
Crissy Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 01:57 AM
Daniel Shields Sr on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2018, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.