Logo White

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.5
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fremont, NH 03044

125 South Rd, (111A), Fremont, NH 03044

(603) 895-0618

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Canal Animal Hospital
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

501 24th Ave N

(561) 582-3595

2 people are looking at this business

Contra Costa Veterinary Hospital
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1020 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-1121

1 person is looking at this business

Blooms Crossing Animal Hospital
5.0
(89) · Consumer Services

9471 Manassas Dr

(703) 335-7766
Petsmart, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3713 Easton Market

(614) 418-9389
Aristocats
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

930 W Hefner Rd

(405) 607-4422
Central Bark Doggy Day Care
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3800 N 1st St

(414) 332-2270

About

When you bring your pet to Fremont Animal Hospital, rest assured that we treat your animals as we do our own, with love and care. You will be greeted by our friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff and your pet will be seen by capable and caring veterinarians and technicians. We provide exceptional care and pay attention to the details. We are passionate about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/04/2017, 08:10 AM
Spoke to Dr. Audrey about my previous experience. She explained that because my dog is a Great Dane and prone to bloat they worry about diarrhea so they always have a tech walk her to watch. She doesn't have a issue with it when I board her (she is very use to being boarded there been going there since she was a pup). Without informing me they decide to always charge for a medical board because a tech walks her. I don't think that was appropriate because she does not have chronic diarrhea but I understand about a tech walking her. Dr Audrey was very nice and explained it to me so I feel a little better about it. Have never had a problem until now and have been going there for 10 + years. I r...  more>>
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/02/2017, 13:10 PM
Over changed for boarding. My dog had diarrhea a couple of times while being boarded. Now every time I board her I get charged medical boarding even though she doesn't have diarrhea and they don't administer medication. I have been taking my pets here for years and unless this is rectified I will find another place. If they don't have to give her medicine then I shouldn't be charged for it. NOT HAPPY!
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

a year ago

06/26/2017, 06:06 AM
Dr. Audrey and Staff are truly wonderful! Top Notch Service in my book!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 19:04 PM
I have received nothing but quality and ethical treatment for my pets at Fremont Animal Hospital. The staff are friendly and accommodating and my pup truly feels that, she cuddles right in when I leave her to be boarded. The medical care my pup receives has been top notch. Dr. Baker and Dr. Audrey truly are compassionate, caring professionals. I see some not so great reviews here, but I assure you, if you are looking for a veterinarian that you can trust, a truly satisfying relationship can be built at FAH.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/16/2017, 17:02 PM
Brought a kitten here because of head trauma, great customer service but needed to pay a very large fee that day, with no payments accepted. Was not expecting it, caused me to have to put him up for adoption.
on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2015, 15:07 PM
The staff at Fremont animal hospital are the most caring, kindest and knowledgeable of any place I have ever gone to. I know that people come from all over to have their pets taken care of at Fremont. Plus Tucker the cat is great lol.
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2015, 17:04 PM
Wonderful care and great staff! We've been through a lot together and I am always more than pleased. Wish they had a wing for people! Thank you, Dr. Audrey, for the many years of great care and support.
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 17:04 PM
Jetta thanks you for the wonderful care she received while boarding with you. The extra care due to a health problem not only helped her, but left us comfortable knowing she was being cared for. We also thank you.
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2015, 17:04 PM
Great first impression tonight as they were the only place out of 3 that would take us as a last minute appointment when my dog had a pretty bad gash.
We're looking for a vet in our area as we just moved - and I think we just found it. So happy with the caring staff and very speedy service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.