BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Fremont Animal Hospital

4.7
28 reviews
(Pet Groomers)
 125 South Rd, (111A), Fremont, NH 03044

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(603) 895-0618

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Apr 25, 2017
I have received nothing but quality and ethical treatment for my pets at Fremont Animal Hospital. The staff are friendly and accommodating and my pup truly feels that, she cuddles right in when I leave her to be boarded. The medical care my pup receives has been top notch. Dr. Baker and Dr. Audrey truly are compassionate, caring professionals. I see some not so great reviews here, but I assure you, if you are looking for a veterinarian that you can trust, a truly satisfying relationship can be built at FAH. more »
2on BirdEye, Feb 16, 2017
Brought a kitten here because of head trauma, great customer service but needed to pay a very large fee that day, with no payments accepted. Was not expecting it, caused me to have to put him up for adoption. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2015
The staff at Fremont animal hospital are the most caring, kindest and knowledgeable of any place I have ever gone to. I know that people come from all over to have their pets taken care of at Fremont. Plus Tucker the cat is great lol. more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2015
Boarded my Sam here many times And each time he came home happy. They take really good care of the pets. I'm comfortable with leaving my dog in their safe hands. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2015
Wonderful care and great staff! We've been through a lot together and I am always more than pleased. Wish they had a wing for people! Thank you, Dr. Audrey, for the many years of great care and support. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2015
Jetta thanks you for the wonderful care she received while boarding with you. The extra care due to a health problem not only helped her, but left us comfortable knowing she was being cared for. We also thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2015
Great first impression tonight as they were the only place out of 3 that would take us as a last minute appointment when my dog had a pretty bad gash.
We're looking for a vet in our area as
we just moved - and I think we just found it. So happy with the caring staff and very speedy service! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2015
Great staff...great with my guinea pig! Thank you dr.stephanie @ co! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2015
Fremont Animal Hospital has been the go-to for myself and my family for over 20 years for check-ups, sicknesses and whatever else has come our way. Recently we had to put a beloved pet to sleep and the staff blew me away with how well they handled the entire situation. Dr. Stephanie sat with us to perform the procedure and her wonderfully calm and compassionate demeanor helped everyone to relax. Just having her there put us so at ease. After all of our experiences I can't imagine ever taking a furry or feathered friend of mine to anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2015
Love love love Dr. Audrey, we have never met a Vet that cares so much! And returned my call personally after I had a question regarding our dogs food. She always makes time for us and answers all our question. Would definitely recommend her more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2015
Alyssia Francis does a fabulous job grooming my dog Bella...her before and after is pictured..... The one with the ponytails more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2015
Great staff, they're very friendly and have been very helpful since we moved to Fremont. Did I mention how beautiful and welcoming the facility is? more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2014
Dr. Audrey has been my families veterinarian for years, now I have a dog of my own (Ringo) and can't imagine him going anywhere else. She always takes her time with him and is very thorough, I truly trust her opinions, and I never feel rushed. Dr. Audrey is a gem! more »
1on Google, Nov 30, 2014
I will never step foot in that office again. Misdiagnosed my dog, ignored his symptoms and only wanted to talk about how much it would cost to have his teeth cleaned. A few months later his body was so deteriorated from cancer, he had to be euthanized. I didn't even take him back to them to do it. I found another, more compassionate and attentive veterinarian. more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2014
Dr. Audrey and her team are outstanding! Audrey is so patient, kind and caring. It is obvious that she cares about each and every one of her families. Nicole is an incredible tech who also cares for each and every animal that she tends to. We know our pets are in good hands when they're taken care of by Dr. Audrey and Nicole! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2014
I would like to say how pleased I am with Fremont Animal Hospital. The staff there are very caring, friendly and professional. Dr. Audrey is wonderful at her job. She always takes the time to say hello with a smile. I couldn't imagine bringing my fur family any place else. They are all truly dedicated people.. There services are truly wonderful and sincere . Thank you for everything you do ♥ more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2014
Just recently brought my kitten to get spayed and microchipped. She was so well cared for and loved! Happy to know she was in loving hands from start to finish! more »
3on Facebook, Aug 07, 2014
Dr. Audrey is truly awesome, but with all the changes at the front desk in the past couple years....I've had tons of problems. They need a better process so that when we check out, we get EVERYTHING we need & don't have to return for something forgotten. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2014
Fremont Animal Hospital is the best! I have never experienced such amazing and compassionate service when bringing my dogs to a vet. Dr. Audrey is caring and thorough and takes the time to explain any issues your pet may have. Their vet techs are equally as amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2014
This is the only place for my boy Maverick! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2014
We love Dr. Audrey and the amazing staff! Thanks for everything you do! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2013
Great staff, caring doctors... love it! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2013
Dr. Audrey and her team are outstanding! Audrey is so patient, kind and caring. It is obvious that she cares about each and every one of her families. Nicole is an incredible tech who also cares for each and every animal that she tends to. We know our pets are in good hands when they're taken care of by Dr. Audrey and Nicole! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 10, 2013
They are the best! Loving an attentive to all of my children, yes children. Our two lovely little ones a miniature poodle and cockapoo, rescued us! Dr Audrey and her staff are attentive and caring to all of their needs. I could go on but it would be a book..they cry with us when they're hurt or sick and are overjoyed to see them everytime they come in. The kids love to go to the doctor and see everyone. They go charging in to say hi! more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2013
We've lived in Fremont just over ten years and in that time we have only been to Fremont Animal Hospital. Dr. Audrey and her staff are the most compassionate people in their field and I've been to many vets. I would highly recommend her practice and her and would not trust my furry family members anywhere else. They do care and treat their patients as though they were their own. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
When you bring your pet to Fremont Animal Hospital, rest assured that we treat your animals as we do our own, with love and care. You will be greeted by our friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff and your pet will be seen by capable and caring veterinarians and technicians. We provide exceptional care and pay attention to the details. We are passionate about doing the right thing for you and your pet.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  25
4  
3  1
2  1
1  1
4.7
28 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence