Logo White
Watch Demo

Fremont Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
146 reviews
|Healthcare|Fremont, NH 03044

125 S Rd, Fremont, NH 03044

(603) 895-0618

http://fremontanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Roseberry Equine Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9240 Rte 6N

(814) 756-3761

1 person is looking at this business

HOME VET CARE MOBILE VETERINARY SERVICE
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

159 Duke Drive

(914) 963-2600

3 people are looking at this business

Sangaree Animal Hospital: Mcginn Kevin DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1665 North Main Street

(843) 871-0543

1 person is looking at this business

Elligott Colleen DVM
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7741 Congress Street

(727) 848-6247

1 person is looking at this business

Estrella in Home Animal Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13147 South 178th Drive

(623) 476-7074
Country Roads Vet Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4475 County Road 157

(936) 394-3732

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are passionate about what we do and about doing the right thing for you and your pet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
146 reviews
5114
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.6Google
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylie Beaudoin on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 07:02 AM
I recommend Fremont Animal is give you good care for your pets
Mary Jo Gallagher on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr Baker is the vet for all of our animals and we simply couldn’t find a better one.
Tracey Jean on Facebook

3 months ago

06/01/2019, 07:28 AM
So upset. Dropped off bloodily urine sample this morning. Is presently under treatment for bladder infection. This morning it appeared that it was getting worse. Good a sample and husband dropped it off first this this morning. My little girl Stella is suffering. Have not heard back from them. No way to get in touch with them. Heart breaking for my baby
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Courtney Perkins Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 12:39 PM
They have always been very professional.
David Richard Waterman on Facebook

5 months ago

04/01/2019, 07:02 AM
The stuff she really seem to care about the animals especially the doctor
Jessi Anne on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:50 AM
I don't write many reviews, but this place truly deserves to be praised. The staff are always friendly and warm. Dr. Audrey and Fremont Animal Hospital have taken care of my cat for years and are always thorough and loving. The adoption program is amazing - I cannot express my gratitude enough for helping me find a lifelong friend! Even though I am over an hour away, I will always go to Dr. Audrey - she treats my animals as if they were her own. Thank you for all you do!
Dan Dente on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 00:11 AM
My sons dog got hit by a car and had to be put to sleep..naturally in hurting to get the dog there they forgot cash...they told my sons wife and her mother that they couldn't put the dog to sleep without advanced payment..so I told my son to have them call me for credit card number...then they put the poor guy asleep..they made everybody suffer for a 20 dollar shot..then they denied sayiny they wanted the cash first..flat out denied it..well the card didn't go thru ..so they called me back for the correction..must have been a number off.I confronted them about the situation .and they said they would never never ask for cash in advance....but they wouldn't creamate the of unless they had prep...  more>>
Shauna Stuart on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 01:09 AM
I do not recommend the animal hospital. They brought my baby out back to cut nails and they squished her so hard they made her poop herself. There is no reason why you should be squeezing a dog that hard. Now my poor baby hates the vet. This hospital should be closed
Louise Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 03:25 AM
We adopted Mouscada from DRU in Sandown. Dr. Audrey and her staff have known Mouscada from day one, when she came in, so sick, under weight, infected teeth, worms, and we are pretty sure abused. They jumped right in taking care of her, nursing her back, regaining her trust, and administering the best care a pup could ask for. Dr. Audrey & her staff are amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.