Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freewheel Bike Eden Prairie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
390 reviews
|Retail|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

12910 Plaza Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(952) 377-2230

https://www.freewheelbike.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

4313 Upton Ave S

(612) 927-0653
5.0
(26) · Retail

1171 Cliff Rd E

(952) 405-9699
5.0
(5) · Retail

433 S 7th St

(612) 759-3733
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

7691 Central Ave Ne

(612) 735-6736
5.0
(91) · Retail

344 Water St

(952) 474-3179
5.0
(9) · Retail

7185 Washington Ave S

(952) 941-9111
About

Bicycle Sales, Bicycle Repair, Bicycle Fittings,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
390 reviews
5357
  
417
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marty Van Otterloo review for Freewheel Bike Eden Prairie
Marty Van Otterloo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 08:36 AM
had a set screw on my bike seat break during a bike ride nearby, walked in and got it fixed quickly- great service
Greg Krauska review for Freewheel Bike Eden Prairie
Greg Krauska on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 04:03 AM
The Freewheel team find complete joy in helping customers love cycling. From sales to techs, they listen, they are knowledgeable and patient and let you know trade offs when it is time to decide. Best tech team around.
Rik Pietsch review for Freewheel Bike Eden Prairie
Rik Pietsch on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2018, 14:31 PM
Great group of people. While looking for a bike several employees took the time to make sure I was getting one that fit me. Then 2 days later we went back to get another one for my wife and they were just as attentive.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Annie Wynne Stokes review for Freewheel Bike Eden Prairie
Annie Wynne Stokes on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 05:46 AM
Stephen at Freewheel EP totally helped me out when another local bike shop would not. Above and beyond in his customer service! A loyal customer for life!
Matthew McFadden review for Freewheel Bike Eden Prairie
Matthew McFadden on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 07:14 AM
Stephen in the shop was very helpful selecting the proper rack and panniers for my wife's Mukluk!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.