Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Freeport Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
56 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sacramento, CA 95822

6000 Freeport Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95822

(916) 389-2405

https://www.autorepairssacramento.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391
About

Full service auto repair Express oil change service done while you wait Custom facrication work Foreign and domestic vehicles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
56 reviews
543
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Freeport Automotive
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 10:30 AM
Is your car due for engine repair?
Anonymous review for Freeport Automotive
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 03:48 AM
Get the most from your gas tank with these simple tips.
Ray W. review for Freeport Automotive
Ray W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/20/2012, 09:04 AM
Mitch and the gang saved me again. – Thank You! I have counted on them over the years and they have never let me down. They simply "care" not as in a slogan but actually care and make sure my cars are taken care of and that my family is safe on the road. What more could you ask!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
LindaEaston review for Freeport Automotive
LindaEaston on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/07/2010, 01:58 AM
Great service! – I have taken my cars to Freeport Automotive for the last 4 years. I always get a call with a quote for the work so I can approve it in advance. They get the work done quickly, too. I trust them - they've never let me down.
mitch s review for Freeport Automotive
mitch s on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/14/2010, 09:00 AM
Lets set the record straight – There is some truth to what was said. We did replace headlights on a toyota pickup. A 1995 toyota pickup with sealed beam headlights. They requested both headlights replaced but what they forgot to mention is that the vehicle had been in an accident. The head light holder on the right side was damaged, we had to repair it just so the bulb would fit. Then the headlights were aimed. He was billed $118.00 labor and $39.90 for both sealed beam head lights.
mrasios review for Freeport Automotive
mrasios on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/30/2010, 09:18 AM
DISHONEST – Freeport Automotive used to offer great service under previous manager but the recent one, Mitch, is a classic all lies and deception car mechanic. I was charged for just replacing front headlights $ 145.00, labor only, and much more than the original estimate. The next day I was charged $ 274.42 for a seat belt retractor, part only. I called Toyota dealership and I inquired into a seat belt retractor only to find out that it costs only $ 170.00. When I called Freeport Automotive and complained to Mike, the owner, I was told that he has to make a profit on parts in order to stay in business. Make $100.00 on a part that costs $170.00 excluding labor? I told him he can stay in business doing the right thing or he can stay a short longer by stealing from his customers. BE AWARE!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.