Logo White
Watch Demo

Fred's Garage

Own this business?
4.8
92 reviews
|Automotive|Alcoa, TN 37701

1348 N Wright Rd, Alcoa, TN 37701

(865) 603-2152

http://www.a61e41cbce78466eb37d86f54f31ae35.sites.yp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality Work For A Reasonable Price Are you looking for a reliable place to take your truck or car? At Fred's Garage, we are committed to providing you with the latest in automotive repair. Customer service is our goal, and we are not satisfied unless you have received the best service. Aside from being dedicated to our customers and high quality service, we have also had an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau since 2013. We understand that you vehicle is a big investment, which is why we treat your car like our own. Our mechanics are experienced and are committed to making sure you are 100 percent satisfied with our service. Call Fred's Garage today, for all of your automotive repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
92 reviews
582
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 11:25 AM
They are great people they worked really hard to make sure my car was right I would recommend them to anyone they do an excellent job and they are very personable
Barbara Heistand on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 11:32 AM
Amazing service and big hearts. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs service. Great job guys.
Barbara Heistand on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 07:19 AM
Amazing service and big hearts. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs service. Great job guys.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Fred's Garage on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:12 AM
Fred's Garage on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:37 AM
Hannah M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 16:09 PM
I love this garage! Ive been using them for a long time and they have always went above and beyond to give me a great experience. always affordableand convenient with fast service. Will even drop off and pick up customers as needed which is a plus if your a single mom like me relying on one car. will definetly recommend!!!
Daryl W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 13:14 PM
The best mechanic in Tennessee great prices and friendly service A1 job!!!
Phil B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 11:44 AM
This is Phillip B that wrote previous review!! I wrote that review b4 I went and talked with Fred, and if I would have known he was a stand up respectful man I would have gone back to discuss issues! Instead I just wrote the review! Fred called me on his on free will after reading my review and was shocked to hear I was upset!!! He knew nothing of my issues and was willing to take a look at any issue I had with the work that was done!! And then he paid for the battery that went missing at his shop!! Cash out of his pocket, now I was over this whole problem and he called me out of the blue..... Now in my personal opinion if a business owner hears of an issue at his business and calls a stranger just to give him back what his owed, that's A STAND UP INDIVIDUAL!!! So to wrap this all up, Fred is a hell of a HONEST man!! And now that I understand he has cleared out his old crew and replaced them with excellent GM certified ppl I will not hesitate to return to FREDS!!! Thank u greatly Fred! It's nice to know there are still a few honest ppl out there!!!
Betty L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 07:31 AM
I had a horrible experience at this shop and would NEVER recommend this shop to anyone. I was told to go to this shop through my father. This shop is very unorganized and not on top of things. My distributor went out on my vehicle and he only put a new cap on my car instead on a new distributor. I had to get that fixed a few weeks later. I was due to go in to get my car fixed and so grateful a police officer reccommened elsewhere. He told me my car was safe to drive that day and i almost got in a wreck on alcoa hwy that day by a semi truck. Then he wouldn't help me get it towed to his shop. The reason my car stopped on alcoa was because i needed a distributor which as earlier in the post i said he just put on the distributor cap. He told me i needed wheel barrings, and i later found out my car doesnt even have wheel barrings but has struts instead. He was going to rip me off and not even do the proper work that needed done. He wanted me to do $1,000 dollars worth of work on a car that had almost 300,000 miles on it and not even worth that much money. I did find an awsome mechanic thanks to the police officer that helped me on the side of the road when i almost got in a wreck. Hope this helps!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.