Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred J Vecchione DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
23 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Hamilton Township, NJ 08619 United States

1 Nami Ln #2, Ste 2, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619 United States

(609) 520-0046

http://www.merceroralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(166) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

427 Windsor St

(610) 562-5110
5.0
(2) · Dental

1331 W Main St

(740) 344-6582
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

Dr. Vecchione is a Specialist in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. His office is conveniently located in the Quakerbridge Professional Center at 1 Nami Lane in Hamilton, New Jersey. As a Specialist in Surgery of the Teeth, Mouth, and Jaws, Dr. Vecchione performs the following procedures routinely: Surgical Removal of Impacted Wisdom Teeth, Single/Multiple Tooth Extractions, Placement of Dental Implants - with Bone Grafting when necessary, 3D Imaging/CT Scans, General Anesthesia/Intravenous Sedation, Oral Cancer Screening, Biopsies, Laser Surgery for Soft Tissue Lesions, Removal of Cysts and Tumors, Management of Dental Infections, Orthodontic Extractions, Impacted Tooth Exposure, Apicoectomy (

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mario review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Mario on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:37 AM
My son Jason was asked by his dentist to see an oral surgeon to have his wisdom teeth looked at. I called Dr Vecchione's office,from the conversation I was made to feel very comfortable.Also,they were willing to help with my insurance. My son was terrified,the doctor and the staff made it as pleasant an experience as possible .Also, the office is immaculate.I will not hesitate calling them again for any family needs and of course I 100 % recommend them to all my friends and family.
Anonymous review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:20 AM
After struggling for a year with two molars each having an initial root canal and then a repeated one, the mild pain and sensitivity started to become more intense pain. My dentist referred me to Dr. Vecchione. He offered either local anesthesia or IV sedation (my choice). Sedation made it so much easier than previous extraction experiences. Excellent instructions, medication as needed, and it was perhaps the easiest dental visit I've ever had. I definitely recommend him.
Anonymous review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 06:07 AM
Doctor should get new staff Dr. Vecchione came highly recommend to me by my general dentist. I went into the office to make an appointment.The receptionist was very nice and tried to be accommodating.Another women came over and abruptly interrupted us and started addressing me in a very unprofessional manner. She then started barking orders at the young lady taking care of me. I'm not sure if she was the office manager but I felt so uncomfortable I left without making an appointment and found a different oral surgeon
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jackie review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Jackie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:57 AM
I brought both children to have their wisdom teeth removed,it could not have gone any better. Office is immaculate,staff is compassionate and the doctor really cares about his patients. I would recommend this office is a heartbeat. My mother who is in her 80's recommended Dr .Vecchione after having some teeth removed for a denture.She was right-Perfect in every way.
Gayle review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Gayle on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:25 AM
I would definitely recommend this office. It was immaculate. The staff is so compassionate and professional. Dr. Vecchione explained everything at the initial visit and answered all my questions. My daughter's surgery went perfect.The evening check in phone call was so nice.More offices should be like this one.
Jennifer review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Jennifer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:32 AM
Dr, Vecchione did two recent surgeries for me including 2 impacted wisdom teeth extractions. I put off as long as I could but he put me at ease & did a perfect job! I could not of asked for a better outcome. His staff/nurse, Sherry, Gina & Paula made me so comfortable. As for me, I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!!
Anonymous review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:44 AM
He lacks the most important skill that a healthcare professional should have –LISTENING! He does not listen to his patients and thus, cannot address their needs effectively. The care that he provides is not patient-centered but doctor-centered and serves only Dr. Vecchione’s egocentric nature expressed through his horrible attitude!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:33 AM
DO NOT DO NOT go to Dr. Vecchione. Horrible man, horrible office.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.