Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fred J Vecchione DDS PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
22 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Hamilton Township, NJ 08619 United States

1 Nami Ln #2, Ste 2, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619 United States

(609) 520-0046

http://www.merceroralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(166) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

427 Windsor St

(610) 562-5110
5.0
(2) · Dental

1331 W Main St

(740) 344-6582
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

Dr. Vecchione is a Specialist in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. His office is conveniently located in the Quakerbridge Professional Center at 1 Nami Lane in Hamilton, New Jersey. As a Specialist in Surgery of the Teeth, Mouth, and Jaws, Dr. Vecchione performs the following procedures routinely: Surgical Removal of Impacted Wisdom Teeth, Single/Multiple Tooth Extractions, Placement of Dental Implants - with Bone Grafting when necessary, 3D Imaging/CT Scans, General Anesthesia/Intravenous Sedation, Oral Cancer Screening, Biopsies, Laser Surgery for Soft Tissue Lesions, Removal of Cysts and Tumors, Management of Dental Infections, Orthodontic Extractions, Impacted Tooth Exposure, Apicoectomy (

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
ROBERT BALOGH review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
ROBERT BALOGH on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2021, 03:41 AM
I had an emergency when a tooth cracked totally in half. Dr. Vecchione took care of it with an expertise that was laudable. Sherry, and the staff, were friendly, and professional. The office, rest rooms, an operating rooms were clean, and immaculate. I never doubted I was going to have the best possible outcome whenever I had an appointment for whatever procedure my situation deemed necessary. I would recommend Mercer Oral Surgery to anyone looking for quality care.
Christine Sheehan review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Christine Sheehan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 02:21 AM
Our daughter just had 4 wisdom teeth extracted yesterday, and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Vecchione's practice! From the welcoming Sherry at the front desk who coached me through all I needed to do with aftercare, to nurse Kathy who took great care of my daughter post-surgery and made her feel so comfortable, and to Dr. Vecchione who skillfully performed the surgery... this was a great experience all around. Would highly recommend this practice without hesitstion.
Nancy Sibio review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Nancy Sibio on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 14:56 PM
I had a good experience having two teeth pulled. I liked the doctor. The office and staff were nice. And I got a nice care package afterwards.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
CL review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
CL on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:07 AM
My college kid just had two impacted wisdom teeth removed at Dr. Vecchione's office. The office was very cozy and pristine, the receptionist and nurse were so warm and professional, and Dr. Vecchione was considerate and explained everything clearly. We did the consultation on Monday, and on Wednesday the surgery was performed smoothly. We really couldn't think of a greater experience than this. Highly recommend Dr. Vecchione to all friends.
P Lang review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
P Lang on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr Vecchione and his entire staff are amazing. They made my daughter’s wisdom tooth removal so easy and helped her tremendously with her nervousness. I am a nurse and this office runs like an OR completely sterile beyond spotless. Highly recommend.
Pe Lang review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Pe Lang on CareDash

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 13:13 PM
Best Office Dr Vecchione and his entire staff are amazing. They made my daughter’s wisdom tooth removal so easy and helped her tremendously with her nervousness. I am a nurse and this office runs like an OR completely sterile beyond spotless. Highly recommend. Princeton NJ
Mario review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Mario on CareDash

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 07:11 AM
Great office My son Jason was asked by his dentist to see an oral surgeon to have his wisdom teeth looked at. I called Dr Vecchione's office,from the conversation I was made to feel very comfortable.Also,they were willing to help with my insurance. My son was terrified,the doctor and the staff made it as pleasant an experience as possible .Also, the office is immaculate.I will not hesitate calling them again for any family needs and of course I 100 % recommend them to all my friends and family.
Anonymous review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:04 AM
Well, whoever rated this office/doctor with 1 star much have been hallucinating. Just had my first visit. Couldn’t have been more helpful, kind and interested in me as a patient. AND the office was spotless, as if I was the first person in a brand new practice! ??
Mario review for Fred J Vecchione DDS PC
Mario on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:37 AM
My son Jason was asked by his dentist to see an oral surgeon to have his wisdom teeth looked at. I called Dr Vecchione's office,from the conversation I was made to feel very comfortable.Also,they were willing to help with my insurance. My son was terrified,the doctor and the staff made it as pleasant an experience as possible .Also, the office is immaculate.I will not hesitate calling them again for any family needs and of course I 100 % recommend them to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.