Logo White
Watch Demo

Fran's Boutique

Own this business?
4.5
95 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32221

8112 Normandy Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32221

(904) 695-9936

https://www.fransbtq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Pineapple Patch
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
Edge City
4.9
(55) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

Go Fish
4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
Ashes' Boutique
4.8
(208) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220
Subculture Corsets & Clothing
4.8
(550) · Women's Clothing

10300 Southside Blvd #2185

(904) 379-7809
Ms. Mulligan's
4.8
(102) · Women's Clothing

11531 San Jose Blvd Ste 4

(904) 262-7231

About

Boutique & Salon

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
95 reviews
570
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Waller on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 01:12 AM
Great Boutique,best deals,awesome customer service, Fran always has the most incredible clothing and accessories in town. That you don’t see everywhere you shop. I love to shop at Frans Boutique
Shawn Strickland on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 13:06 PM
Love Jade. She always does such an amazing job. All the ladies are friendly. Place is super cute.
Tina Lewis on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:19 AM
Got my eyebrows waxed by Connie she did a great job
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Nicole Felton on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 00:50 AM
This is one place that I go to and everyone makes you feel special. Mrs Fran goes over and beyond to make you feel loved and special. I get three services from here and I enjoy every minute of it.
Toni Abdelmasih on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 12:13 PM
I’ve been getting my hair done by Shirley for 20 years and I’ll go with out if she can’t do it,she’s amazing at what she does,she’s an awesome hair stylists 😘
Stephanie Langley-Theroux on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 11:48 AM
Kathie Bolser-Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:38 AM
April Foracre is AWSOME!!! April has been doing my hair for right at 10 years. She's the BEST!!!
Samantha Nichole on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 01:32 AM
So I had my hair done at a different salon on Monday night and I absolutely hated it and I refused to go back to that salon for personal reasons so I called up Fran’s because it was down the street from my house and I spoke to Konnie on the phone. While she didn’t have any appointments for the day I called, she said she would come in the next day on her day off and fix my hair! And fix my hair she did!! She was so kind and helpful and explained a lot to me. I will absolutely be going back to Konnie and having her do my hair from here on out. I honestly wish I just went to her from the get go. I just felt comfortable and like we had known each for forever. I truly can’t thank her enough for transforming my hair into something that I love and I can’t wait to show people!
Andie Padgett-Boyle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 09:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.