Logo White
Watch Demo

Franklin Law Firm Pc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Legal|Oklahoma City, OK 73102

620 N Robinson Ave Suite 203, Ste 207, Oklahoma City, OK 73102

(405) 239-2726

http://www.demandproof.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

104 E. Eufaula

(405) 801-2222
5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

2200 Shadowlake Dr

(405) 919-0806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(145) · Legal

1900 Northwest Expy #603

(405) 778-4800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ES Wuud on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 06:20 AM
I have had this Law Firm on my team for over 10 yrs. This will forever be my law firm. I highly recommend them if you are in need.
Debby Hood Driskill on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:24 AM
Marna is a great attorney, She goes above and beyond to help her client in every way she can.. She does more than represents her client, she show real concern and respect for them. Marna also available for the family members, she kept me up to date on everything that was happening. Even after her part of the case was completed she followed up with what was going on. Other attorneys I spoke with sang her praises about her as a professional and a person. There are just not enough words.
John Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:24 AM
Well I don't know where to begin miss Franklin is one of the most understanding and loyal person i know she know the law and is not afraid to stand up for her clients she treats you like a person and goes above and beyond for the person she fights for just know if miss Franklin and her staff are for you there is nothing she can't get done hands done one of the best lawyers around.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Casa Priego on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 16:00 PM
Michael Morelli on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 09:37 AM
As an attorney, Marna Franklin is intelligent, well-spoken, and charismatic. She is a trustworthy and genuine individual. Rest assured that you are in good hands and that she is going to do everything in her power to give you the very best defense. And what sets her apart from her peers is that she is as good of a person as she is an attorney.
Jasper Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:39 AM
Ms marna Franklin handled my case and you couldn't ask for any better she went out of her way to help accommodate my schedule and anything involving the case
Allin Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:08 AM
Very pleased with her service. Fair, knowledgeable, smart and easy on the eye's. �
Dan Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 17:00 PM
Kathy Sewell King on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 04:07 AM
Marna has been my attorney now for over 6 months. I find her to be very knowleable of the laws of the state of Oklahoma. She has demonstrated her ability to to find solutions. I highly recommend Marna because once you retain her, she is 100% committed to you. She is among the few who will answer her phone and/or text at any time. She is true to her word. She will always get back to you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.