Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank T. Luciano Attorney at Law

Claimed
4.7
28 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Lodi, NJ 07644 United States

147 Main St Suite 5, Ste 5, Lodi, NJ 07644 United States

(973) 471-0004

https://www.ftlucianolaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(26) · Legal

125-10 Queens Blvd # 7

(718) 793-5700
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

14 Woodward Dr

(732) 360-9300
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

40 Wall St

(347) 526-8116
5.0
(131) · Legal

222 N Main St

(845) 638-9200
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
5.0
(11) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
About

Frank T. Luciano Esq. is a trial lawyer in Bergen County, Passaic County, Hudson County and Morris County with approximately 40 years of experience in the defense of criminal prosecutions with special emphasis in drug crimes and drunk driving (DWI/DUI) offenses.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cheick Ibrahim Kalhel S. review for Frank T. Luciano Attorney at Law
Cheick Ibrahim Kalhel S. on Birdeye

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 23:25 PM
I am very grateful to Mr Luciano, he helped me deal with my case and got the best outcome with it. He is honest and very competent, I really recommend to anyone in need of a great lawyer.
Jimmy K. review for Frank T. Luciano Attorney at Law
Jimmy K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:28 AM
First thing I want to tell is that I thank God for giving me the opportunity to meet such a wonderful person like you and without question, the best lawyer in this world. I am very grateful for everything you did for me. I want to let you know that I’m doing good and if you ever think of coming to . . for vacation don’t forget to contact me. Thanks again Mr. Luciano and please say hello to that kind lady that answers the phone with pleasure every time I called.
Antonio Russo review for Frank T. Luciano Attorney at Law
Antonio Russo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 13:22 PM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Antonio Russo review for Frank T. Luciano Attorney at Law
Antonio Russo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 02:43 AM
Gina Marie review for Frank T. Luciano Attorney at Law
Gina Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 07:05 AM
Bill Gonzo review for Frank T. Luciano Attorney at Law
Bill Gonzo on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 13:48 PM
Michael Shortino review for Frank T. Luciano Attorney at Law
Michael Shortino on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 01:46 AM
I'M HAPPY TO SEE THAT ONE OF MY HOME TOWN PEOPLE WHO I GREW UP WITH. HE IS HONEST, A FAMILY MAN, YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON HIM WHEN YOU NEED ANYTHING DONE. GOOD LUCK!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.