Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frank Murphy Fashions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Women's Clothing|White Bear Lake, MN 55110 United States

4750 Hwy 61 N, White Bear Lake, MN 55110 United States

(651) 762-9200

https://frankmurphyfashions.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(58) · Women's Clothing

214 E Main St

(763) 999-5100
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

16228 Main Ave SE

(952) 226-2400
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

4999 France Ave S

(952) 358-2266
5.0
(10) · Retail

12177 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 315-9300
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
About

Frank Murphy Fashions is located at 2222 4th St Ste 1, Saint Paul, MN. This business specializes in Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jane Kope review for Frank Murphy Fashions
Jane Kope on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 05:09 AM
Diane Rhymes was amazing!!! She pointed me in the right direction and I couldn’t be happier with the outfit she picked for my sons Halloween Wedding. You don’t find service like this anymore ..she made a dreaded “trying on clothes” moment the best it could be. Thank you so very much and I’ll be back again.
Business Response:

My pleasure 🥰 You were such a light in my day as well! Here's to a perfect weather day for your son's Halloween wedding! All the best to you! And please stop in and see us again! thank you so much for the kind words!

Carrie Pulczinski review for Frank Murphy Fashions
Carrie Pulczinski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 08:16 AM
Alex was so helpful in helping me find a mother of the bride dress. I was able to also purchase all of my accessories! I was a walking Frank Murphy advertisement! Dress, shoes, bracelet, and earrings. Thank you so much for making this a wonderful experience!
Linnea Solem review for Frank Murphy Fashions
Linnea Solem on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:51 AM
Great service and knowledgeable staff. They make shopping a personal experience. The go-to spot for an event outfit!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Susan Y Jennen review for Frank Murphy Fashions
Susan Y Jennen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:17 AM
Always filled with beautiful items.
Carly King review for Frank Murphy Fashions
Carly King on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 04:47 AM
Alex saved my wedding dress when I opened it the day before my wedding to find out my original alterations place failed to sew the front hem onto my dress and only had it pinned. I called over and Alex got it taken care of AND delivered it to my hotel within 2 hours that same night!! Incredible work and service, saved me from a major melt down!
Rachel Sanchez review for Frank Murphy Fashions
Rachel Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 03:39 AM
I can’t say enough GREAT things about this place and the experience we had! Highly recommend for anyone!!!
April Janes review for Frank Murphy Fashions
April Janes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 14:58 PM
Ellie Burdorf review for Frank Murphy Fashions
Ellie Burdorf on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 12:12 PM
Allison Vangsness review for Frank Murphy Fashions
Allison Vangsness on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 11:00 AM
What fantastic service! We had an unfortunate experience with another bridal shop and they stepped in and saved the day. They were so kind, welcoming and attentive. I would highly recommend this place- its fantastic!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.