Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fox & Hounds Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Pizza|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304 United States

39560 Woodward Ave, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304 United States

(248) 644-4800

http://www.baileyspubandgrille.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Pizza

33975 Autry St

(734) 266-2022
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JANice H. review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
JANice H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/17/2008, 05:10 AM
gone this resaurant was demolished 2 years ago. the restaurant was great when it was there but it is GONE. I is amazing that you advertise this restaurant and have a review on it when it is now an empty lot. there isn't even a building there....
LARRY999 review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
LARRY999 on Citysearch

15 years ago

04/17/2008, 03:34 AM
Been gone for months – This place isn't even there anymore learn to update your page.You should do a little more research and know your business.
C P. review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
C P. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/08/2006, 02:22 AM
High Class - World Class From the valet parking, to the atmosphere of being in this elegant looking building, it is an experience worth having to go to this restaurant for dinner or even a drink. A very high class establishment. The service here is the most exceptional service you will receive. The food is of course outstanding. This restaurant and its history speak for themselves.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Contributor review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
Contributor on Citysearch

17 years ago

05/30/2006, 04:53 AM
A fine restaurant, banquet hall, pastry shop and pub with live blues and jazz, all under one roof. – In Short Come here for a refined and unhurried night on the town, complete with mellow blues and jazz sounds. It's a music venue, but more of a classy gathering place for an older crowd to unwind and dine well, as they're known for their special crumbled blue cheese salad dressing and light, flaky pastries. The menu highlights include New England crab cakes and escargot for appetizers, and Australian lobster tail and filet mignon for entrees.
jroeglin review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
jroeglin on Citysearch

18 years ago

06/11/2004, 02:47 AM
Excellent! – I visit Fox & Hounds often, and I always have a great time! The dinner menu has something for everyone- including vegeterians. The portions are huge (I almost always have a doggy bag) and the food is to die for. And in terms of the wait service, you could not ask for better! The desserts are heavenly- which I have come to rely on as I have used the Pastry Den for graduations, birthdays, and even a wedding. The pub atmosphere is the best in the city! The service is excellent, and the music caters to everyone since they have different bands on different nights. I have stopped in during happy hour as well because all the food in the pub is $4.00 off! I would recommend Fox & Hounds to anyone and everyone, which I have. Very highly recommended!!!
kutner review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
kutner on Citysearch

19 years ago

02/10/2004, 01:01 AM
Not crazy about it. – My one experience was walking into a dark, smoky, noisy bar on the way to a better lit, smoky, noisy dining room done in dull red and brown with paneling. Reminded me of a cheap 50s Italian place trying to look fancy. Food was okay, but not great. I have not been able to get my wife to go back for a second shot to see if we just came in on a bad night.
bigeater1525 review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
bigeater1525 on Citysearch

19 years ago

07/01/2003, 04:43 AM
Awsome Prime Rib – What Great Food! Nice to go somewhere they don't upcharge everything. Salads, potato, veggies, all in price. Wine list unbelievably cheap, some nice bottles half of what i've paid at Capital Grill. Not as pretty here, but food and prices WAY better!
tagonz review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
tagonz on Citysearch

20 years ago

01/22/2003, 00:58 AM
Great Atmosphere – For a romantic dinner, this restaurant is definitely in my top 5. The food and service were excellent and the atmosphere was great!
eirefree review for Fox & Hounds Restaurant
eirefree on Citysearch

20 years ago

11/23/2002, 02:47 AM
Love it! – This place is fantastic. The service is top notch, as you would expect, and the food is superb. I had the best meal of my life there, bar none. The ambience is amazing there too, it is the perfect romantic restaurant. The cost is certainly high, but just save it for special occasions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.