Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fox Glass of Nj

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
27 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Trenton, NJ 08609

2 Pearl St, # A, Trenton, NJ 08609

(609) 392-4468

http://foxglassinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

126 Ruth St

(215) 322-6400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

415 W Trenton Ave

(215) 295-2702

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(369) · Automotive

40 S 2nd Ave

(610) 935-5588

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(105) · Auto Glass Services

2100 N 2nd St

(215) 739-5595
4.7
(9) · Automotive

831 W Sproul Rd

(610) 544-2900
4.7
(64) · Automotive

241 Hamilton Ave

(609) 526-3278
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
27 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
120
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom K. review for Fox Glass of Nj
Tom K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:56 AM
We completed a window tinting job for Fox Glass in April. It is now July, and we have yet to receive payment. We have contacted them multiple times, and every time, the story changes, and we get nowhere. This company is clearly in business to give Vendors the run around and never send a time to them. VENDORS BEWARE!! YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE PAYMENT!!
Respond to negative reviews
Christina S. review for Fox Glass of Nj
Christina S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:49 AM
Fox Glass has been great to work with! They are always prompt, communicate well, and provide excellent service. I have thoroughly enjoyed being a client of theirs over the past several years. It is hard to find someone who is consistently honest and upfront with you, especially when dealing with an emergency situation, such as a broken window; these guys have made it their policy, which is so refreshing!
Matt F. review for Fox Glass of Nj
Matt F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:27 AM
I have used Fox glass for the past 3 years and they have continued to deliver excellent customer service for my Company. I work for a large scare restaurant group and use them as my primary door and glass company for all work throughout the Northeast. The Fox Glass team is a top choice Vendor that I would recommend to anyone needing quality service for all glass and door issues.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Carol C. review for Fox Glass of Nj
Carol C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 05:58 AM
Fantastic Service! I have been a client of Fox Glass over 10 years! They were our vendor of choice when I worked in the Facilities Repair and Maintenance Department for Movie Gallery and I could not wait to bring them on as Service Providers when my partner and I opened Superior Facility Service Group! In our humble opinion, day or night, you can not find a more honest and ethical company and people to deal with when your location has busted glass or door issues!
Delta glass C. review for Fox Glass of Nj
Delta glass C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:29 AM
I own a glass company out of California and this has been one of the worst and most frustrating companies that I have had to deal with! THEY DON'T PAY THEIR BILLS!! THEY GIVE YOU THE RUN AROUND AND NEVER SEND PAYMENT!! I have been dealing with trying to get payment from them for almost a year! DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!! BEWARE!!
Respond to negative reviews
Eileen M. review for Fox Glass of Nj
Eileen M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 04:57 AM
I agree. They do not pay their bills! We have been waiting 4 months to get paid from them and get the run around whenever I call!
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew G. review for Fox Glass of Nj
Andrew G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 04:53 AM
I own a glass company in Columbus Ohio. Fox Glass does not pay their bills. I am still trying to get an invoice paid from August. Buyer beware when dealing with this company. A lot of fast New Jersey talking with no results.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew Gum review for Fox Glass of Nj
Andrew Gum on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:20 AM
Bad Business All The Way Around Lies Lies Lies. I have been waiting for over six months to get paid for work that I successfully completed. I have been told everything short of the dog at my check. Buyer and vendor beware with these new jersey shysters.
Respond to negative reviews
Fred review for Fox Glass of Nj
Fred on YellowBot

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 05:04 AM
Dean is a deadbeat Owner dean is a deadbeat wont pay his venders. I have been waiting over 9 months for payment. Company is so poorly run cant belive it stays in business. Everytime I call there its a new employee what does that say! I email I call no one will respond. Invoice before this one they short paid took out the matl cant get that resolved either. Again DEADBEAT
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.