Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fox Electric Motor & Pump Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Stanton, CA 90680

8307 Standustrial St, Stanton, CA 90680

(714) 995-4660

https://www.emrco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9939 Muirlands Blvd

(949) 458-9888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Electronics Repair

12395 Mills Ave

(909) 664-2050
5.0
(12) · Electronics Repair

6400 E Marina Dr #4

(562) 594-8888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

1834 S Helen Ave

(909) 460-6230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Electronics Repair

6922 San Fernando Rd

(818) 843-6199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

19 Morgan

(949) 472-9000

8 people are looking at this business

About

Please Contact Us for More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Emge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 04:34 AM
Does the best work around. I know I had my pool pump repaired with him before.
Tony B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 06:53 AM
This father and son business is great! They do an excellent job and are very fair in what they charge. It is hard to find this type of work ethic in today's world! I highly recommend this business! They will do you right and you will not want to ever take your electric motor and pump business anywhere else. Tony B
David B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/08/2013, 04:48 AM
I agree with the first post by MIke. Fox motor is a great company to work with. Pricing is what you would expect. Their service is even better. They replaced bearings in a drill press motor for me. Three years later, its working just fine. Wally has also assisted me with some other electrical motor related repairs. If they are not able to repair your item, they have referred me several times to other resources in related fields. Great Father and Son operation.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
MIKE PENA92660 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 00:49 AM
HONEST, EXCEPTIONAL BUSINESS!!!! – wow! my pool pump went out and had 3 different "techs" look at it, saying i need a new pump. costs would be above 650, but they could get it rebuilt for 450. i searched around and everyone quoting me 450...i was distraught. right before xmas, i didnt need this large bill. Found fox electric and came across Wally. "Super nice, experienced and down to earth!" he said it needs this and that and that and this but couldnt give me a price. In the end, few days later, complete repair/rebuild, with brand new paint job....130!!! highly recommend Fox and Wally. they are the best..Everyone should take everything to them. Cant be beat. Thanks Fox, you have a lifetime customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.