Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Four Star Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hospitality|Rindge, NH 03461

US-202, Rindge, NH 03461

(603) 899-5001

https://fourstarcatering.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Hidden Hills Estates we have hosted literally hundreds of weddings both indoor and outside. We have helped make many wonderful memories for couples and their families and friends. We want to help make any event a special one.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Gagnon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 16:47 PM
Four Star just catered our daughter's wedding at Stonewall Farm in Keene NH. I have nothing but rave reviews for them. Many guests commented how much they loved the food...it was amazing and the service was superb. Mark & Haley were such a pleasure to work with. Haley...thank you and your staff for making everything run so smooth and thanks for helping make our day special!!
Meghan Wilkie Seppala on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:58 AM
Four Star catered our wedding at Hidden Hills and the food was amazing!! So many people were raving about their appetizers and entrees, and they were incredible to work with!
collyflower on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/23/2011, 20:39 PM
We had our wedding ceremony and reception at the Hidden Hills Courtyard on 8/20/2011 starting at 6:00pm. It was PERFECT. The facility was beautiful, with lush green grass and flowers spilling out of urns around the property. The waterfall was charming, the gazebo lovely, and the pavilion was decorated nicely. The bar in the corner looked great, with sturdy wood and a tiled top, and the caterers were sure to provide the color linens and napkins I asked for, down to my specification of alternation napkin colors for each table. The servers were fast, efficient, and polite, unobtrusively asking me when they had a simple question. Several of our guests commented on how good the food was, and how generous the portion sizes. I was pleased to see the caterers bringing out ice cream and coffee/tea just after the cake cutting, with a strawberry in each dish. Guests loved the sweet rolls especially and I thought the carafes of water on each table looked so cute. The staff at Hidden Hills were accommodating to my mother, who went in to set up ahead of time, and they lit all our votives, tealights, and their torches and other candles all around the property right when dusk set in. There was plenty of parking for the guests and the big bathrooms were comfortable and pleasant. I was worried about mosquitoes bothering the guests, but I only noticed a few outside the pavilion after dark when the wedding party was entering it. Once under the roof, I didn't see or feel ONE mosquito for the rest of the evening. I was pleasantly surprised to see a colorful spinning ball near the ceiling which made the dancing/music feel like a fun club. Several guests said to me that it was the "funnest wedding" they'd ever attended. We chose Hidden Hills because it was affordable, and because the courtyard was so beautiful and unique, from the entrance arch to the gazebo to the building's stucco facade, to the roomy, yet intimate feel of the pavilion. Upon showing my coworker some photos afterward, he commented "I should have had my wedding there." I cannot recommend Hidden Hills highly enough for the great job they did in making my very special day so perfect, fun, and memorable.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
happybride423 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/16/2010, 19:15 PM
Our wedding at Hidden Hills was absolutely amazing. Mark and his staff accommodated all of our requests and were very gracious about it. Every guest raved about the food and the atmosphere provided by the staff of Hidden Hills. I would, without a doubt, recommend Mark and his team for your special event; the facilities are beautiful and the food is wonderful.
patssoxceltsfan on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/16/2010, 04:51 AM
Our wedding reception in the Grand Ballroom of Hidden Hills Banquet Facility was truly a memorable one. From the checkered floor, to the lighted fireplaces, up to the wooden beams, and chandeliers... the atmosphere was warm and colorful. The staff and servers were truly remarkable catering to your every need. Our guests can't stop raving about the plentiful Steamship buffet, and how it offers something for everyone. If you are like us, we enjoyed some of everything and seconds of course! It was the freshest and tastiest meal you could ask for. We were proud to be able to spoil or friends and family with such a great meal served up with such class and decorum for a conveniently affordable price! It was night to remember! Thank you Four Star Catering & Hidden Hills Banquet! Thank you Mark!
steph430 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/13/2009, 02:49 AM
Last year, we had our wedding reception at Hidden Hills (Four Star Catering) and were extremely pleased. From the beginning of the planning process, Mark and Melissa were easy to work with and beyond helpful, offering suggestions and working within our budget. The facility was beautiful, the food was delicious, the service was excellent, and the prices were very reasonable! The team at Four Star Catering helped to make our day incredibly special and we would do it all over again...exactly the same way! Thank you Four Star!
Happycustomer on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/11/2009, 04:49 AM
Last year, we had our wedding reception at Hidden Hills (Four Star Catering) and were extremely pleased. From the beginning of the planning process, Mark and Melissa were easy to work with and very helpful, offering suggestions and working within our budget. The facility was beautiful, the food was delicious, the service was excellent, and the prices were very reasonable! The team at Four Star Catering helped to make our day incredibly special and we would do it all over again...exactly the same way!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/11/2009, 01:18 AM
Last year, we had our wedding reception at Hidden Hills (Four Star Catering) and were extremely pleased. From the beginning of the planning process, Mark and Melissa were easy to work with and very helpful, offering suggestions and working within our budget. The facility was beautiful, the food was delicious, the service was excellent, and the prices were very reasonable! The team at Four Star Catering helped to make our day incredibly special and we would do it all over again...exactly the same way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.