Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundations Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
271 reviews
|Orthodontists|Rome, GA 30165 United States

317 Redmond Rd, Rome, GA 30165 United States

(706) 438-2943

https://www.orthodonticsromega.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(435) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(82) · Dental

2323 Shallowford Rd #101

(678) 905-0301
5.0
(45) · Dental

85 Golf Crest Dr

(770) 917-1070
5.0
(4) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd

(770) 727-2211
About

Foundations Orthodontics provides the highest quality of orthodontic care in a technologically advanced and comfortable environment. Dr. William Bennett specializes in creating beautiful and healthy smiles in our three convenient locations in Rome, Cedartown, and Trion, GA. We use metal and clear braces, Invisalign, and the latest computer technology to ensure that you receive the finest orthodontic results possible. You deserve to LOVE your smile! We are always happy to welcome new patients, with or without a referral. Please contact us to schedule your complimentary consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
271 reviews
5259
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cherry review for Foundations Orthodontics
Cherry on Birdeye

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 11:23 AM
Good place and they love checking my retainer. Good customer service
Candice Dennis review for Foundations Orthodontics
Candice Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:37 AM
The building and the people here are top notch! Everyone was so friendly and helpful with everything.. My son is looking forward to his ortho experience with Foundations!
Amanda Williams review for Foundations Orthodontics
Amanda Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 05:37 AM
foundations Orthodontist is amazing!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Beth Smith-Treglown review for Foundations Orthodontics
Beth Smith-Treglown on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 11:05 AM
Care here is beyond an order taker! Dr. Bennett is a great listener and totally connects to my kids on a kid level, LOL. His staff are some of the friendliest, most genuine people I have ever met. The atmosphere is super laid back and we are always in/out quickly!!!
christy p. review for Foundations Orthodontics
christy p. on Birdeye

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 11:24 AM
Foundations Orthodontist is an amazing place! We have loved the experience that my daughter has had with Dr. Bennett and staff.
Sylvia Arnesto Parker review for Foundations Orthodontics
Sylvia Arnesto Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 01:37 AM
The service is excellent.They showed how much they care, makes you feel special and comfortable. Great service and attention. Dr. Bennett and staff thank you for your special touch.
Sonya Sanford review for Foundations Orthodontics
Sonya Sanford on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 02:52 AM
Super sweet doctor and staff! Has been top notch from day one!
Carla H. review for Foundations Orthodontics
Carla H. on Birdeye

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:52 AM
This office is simply amazing! They are great with all ages and Dr. Bennet does everything he can to satisfy your expectations! The staff makes you feel as you are a part of them and the family atmosphere is awesome! It’s amazing to see the support from Dr Bennett’s wife as well! She has a huge impact on this business and I can’t thank them enough for all they have done for me! I look forward to my children going under their care soon!
Marie Watson Broome review for Foundations Orthodontics
Marie Watson Broome on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:49 AM
We love Foundations!! So happy with our decision to use Foundations for our family! We love the staff & Dr. Bennett!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.