Logo White
Watch Demo

Foundations Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Dental|Rome, GA 30165

317 Redmond Rd, Rome, GA 30165

(706) 291-2901

https://www.orthodonticsromega.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(297) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(25) · Dental

2748 Watts Dr

(770) 422-3939
5.0
(3) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd

(770) 727-2211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(289) · Dental

2748 Watts Dr

(770) 422-3939

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Dental

2323 Shallowford Road #101

(678) 905-0301
About

Welcome to Foundations Orthodontics! At the office of Dr William Bennett and Dr Jeffrey Crews in Rome GA, we provide technologically advanced orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. Our practice s top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care. We use metal and clear braces, Invisalign and the latest computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 05:37 AM
foundations Orthodontist is amazing!
Beth Smith-Treglown on Facebook

4 months ago

11/27/2019, 11:05 AM
Care here is beyond an order taker! Dr. Bennett is a great listener and totally connects to my kids on a kid level, LOL. His staff are some of the friendliest, most genuine people I have ever met. The atmosphere is super laid back and we are always in/out quickly!!!
christy p. on BirdEye

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 11:24 AM
Foundations Orthodontist is an amazing place! We have loved the experience that my daughter has had with Dr. Bennett and staff.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sylvia Arnesto Parker on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 01:37 AM
The service is excellent.They showed how much they care, makes you feel special and comfortable. Great service and attention. Dr. Bennett and staff thank you for your special touch.
Sonya Sanford on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 02:52 AM
Super sweet doctor and staff! Has been top notch from day one!
Carla H. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/29/2019, 11:52 AM
This office is simply amazing! They are great with all ages and Dr. Bennet does everything he can to satisfy your expectations! The staff makes you feel as you are a part of them and the family atmosphere is awesome! It’s amazing to see the support from Dr Bennett’s wife as well! She has a huge impact on this business and I can’t thank them enough for all they have done for me! I look forward to my children going under their care soon!
Marie Watson Broome on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:49 AM
We love Foundations!! So happy with our decision to use Foundations for our family! We love the staff & Dr. Bennett!
Gabby Dominguez de Barahona on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 19:07 PM
They are awesome!! Really good friendly caring people really the best one in Rome GA!
Tammy Boston on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 13:11 PM
Dr Bennett and his staff are awesome.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.