Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundation Support Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Foundation Repair|San Antonio, TX 78201

811 El Monte Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 267-8828

https://www.foundationsupportspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Foundation Repair

1620 SE Loop 410

(210) 648-1530
About

Foundation Support Specialists is a foundation contractor with more than 20 years of experience in San Antonio, Bexar County, and surrounding TX counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JERRY H on BBB

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:05 AM
They were prompt - they showed up when they said they would. They were professional in their work: They knew what they were doing - they were respectful - they didn't goof off - they stayed with the job until it was done - they didn't go to another job while working on mine. They even took their shoes off when they came into the house to keep from messing up the house. Best of all they did a great job on my house. It looks great, and they were careful not to do any damage to the structure when they leveled it. And also they cleaned up all the trash when they left. That was a feat in itself considering all the digging they had to do. I am very please with their work
Ethel W on BBB

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 21:09 PM
FSS did a great job for me. Chris checked my whole house, explained exactly what was needed, answered my questions, gave me a detailed estimate. One of the factors influencing my decision to go with FSS was the assurance that the jobs were not contracted out but performed by FSS's own crews. We were in the middle of a spate of rainy weather, so obviously scheduling was not precise, but Josh kept me posted, and as soon as the job could be done the crew came out and completed the job, quickly and efficiently, in 2 1/2 days! These guys were a real team, worked well together, worked around my comings and goings, answered my questions, and left everything clean and tidy when they were done--they even replanted my rosemary bush! I highly recommend this company!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad our crew did such a great job for you. We are big on customer service after the job is done. So if you have any questions don't hesitate to give us a call. We always show up!!!

Wendy N Robert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 20:55 PM
they are the best and get the job done..
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Maggie K on BBB

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:25 AM
My foundation was pretty bad - even needed posts through the middle of the house. I had several estimates, and FSS not only had a fair price, the customer service and care from Josh, Robert, and the workers was exceptional! They were thoughtful and sincere, and made sure I knew what was happening every step of the way. The workers were conscientious and cleaned up after themselves every day. Even after the work was done, Robert took the time to walk me through what to expect afterwards, and answered all my questions. He even followed up with me a few months later, and sent someone out to fix my floors where some minor shifting occurred. Robert ensured I was completely satisfied with superior service after the sale. I know that FSS is still here for me if I have any problems or questions. Thanks for a job well done!
Jeff S on BBB

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 16:32 PM
FSS presented us with a detailed quote along with financing terms or a cash price. They followed through with the agreement and work was completed in a satisfactory manner. The people we worked with from sales all the way through to labor were very friendly, answered our many questions, and didn't complain while we looked over their shoulder at the process of raising and securing our foundation. Although this was an expensive project for us it still did not exceed what we spent remodeling our kitchen. We are very satisfied with the work, the people and the company over all. We would recommend them to anyone needing foundation repair.
Sarah W. on BBB

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 08:49 AM
My Foundation was sinking in the back of the house. Foundation Support Specialist completed a full assessment. They came in and repaired the foundation and were prompt to answer any of my questions and concerns with the work. I am pleased with the quality of the work, materials used and the cost of the repair. The project is 90o% complete at this time. The office staff, specifically Monica, is definitely an asset to the companies success. She is very professional and handled any concerns I have had with superior customer service skills. Sarah W.
Chad Ŧ Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 12:43 PM
These guys are experts in their industry. It is easy to recommend their team to anyone with foundation repair needs.
Marcus Davila on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 15:13 PM
Absolutely. The work was done in a timely fashion and the cleanup had my house look like new.
Rene McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 17:45 PM
Very professional crew, friendly and went above and beyond. Even moved our plants and raked soil
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.