Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundation Support Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
113 reviews
|Foundation Repair|San Antonio, TX 78201

811 El Monte Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 267-8828

https://www.foundationsupportspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Foundation Repair

1620 SE Loop 410

(210) 648-1530
About

Foundation Support Specialists is a foundation contractor with more than 20 years of experience in San Antonio, Bexar County, and surrounding TX counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
113 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy W on BBB

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 07:48 AM
great work and good price,polite and friendly workers,the clean up was great
Diana C on BBB

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 15:26 PM
The Foundation Support Specialists teams/crews did a great job leveling our pier and beam house (which is an older home), as well as the front porch which is on a slab. Many thanks to the crew leaders Ignacio and Robert. Everyone worked very hard each day they were on the job. Both crew leaders kept us informed during various stages of the process. They did everything they said they were going to do in a timely manner although dealing with rain and plumbing leaks. And yes, they fixed the plumbing leaks. Ignacio (pier and beam crew leader) went above and beyond! We also had them fix our sidewalk with foam. We highly recommend this company!
Charles W on BBB

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 14:08 PM
I engaged this firm to repair portions of our back patio and pool that had become misaligned over the years. The work was done and the repairs were effective. I would recommend Foundation Support Specialists to anyone with a similar problem. Charles M. W*****
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kellie on BBB

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 17:54 PM
When we bought our house over a year ago we knew it needed major foundation repair. After comparing several foundation repair companies, we chose Foundation Support Specialists because they offered financing and use jacks in their repair. We are very happy with their work and highly recommend this company.
Sharon Jendras Elverd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 06:01 AM
Chris Maxson was amazing!!!!
Beverly S on BBB

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 19:09 PM
Foundation Support Specialists completed two projects for us. Obviously, if we hadn't been completely happy with the first job - extensive foundation repair on a house in San Antonio - we wouldn't have gone with them for a more recent project - trenching out and waterproofing a basement, complete with french drains. I can't say enough about how professional and personable everyone - and I do mean everyone - with FSS is. Brian was patient with all my questions, and even came out twice to explain the process with us. He's very knowledgeable and understands exactly what repairs/remediation are needed. In addition to everything else, FSS is there - after the work is completed - and they are just as gracious and accommodating afterwards as they are before they get your business. I would recommend FSS to my family and my friends, and when I need work done on other properties, they will be my go-to experts.
Johnny M on BBB

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:49 AM
We had over 25 different locations that they leveled for us. 3" lifts in two locations, the rest were 1"- 2" lifts along sidewalks to cabin porches. It was amazingly quick and fun to watch. Price and warranty cannot be beat! Highly recommend them!
Paul C on BBB

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 15:34 PM
I am so glad I went with FSS They came in and were done within a few days! I also had the foam done on my front walkway and couldn't be happier Thanks to the FSS Team for making this an easy process :)
Phoebe Smith on BBB

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 09:40 AM
I hired Foundation Support Specialists to do a large stabilization, drainage, and waterproofing project to a concrete slab addition in the back of my home. I was experiencing shifting and water penetration and was desperate for help. I called one company that never called me back after a lengthy estimate (frustrating) and another that only handled foundation work and not drainage work. Foundation Support Specialists fulfilled all of my needs as a homeowner. My project date started weeks sooner than anticipated and was completed within 2-weeks. Josh and other team members were communicative and helpful throughout the process. The crew completed the work and left no mess behind. The financing option was also great and I received a low interest rate for the entire project. I cannot express how happy I am with this company and their work on my home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.