Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundation Support Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
110 reviews
|Foundation Repair|San Antonio, TX 78201

811 El Monte Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78201

(210) 267-8828

https://www.foundationsupportspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Foundation Repair

1620 SE Loop 410

(210) 648-1530
About

Foundation Support Specialists is a foundation contractor with more than 20 years of experience in San Antonio, Bexar County, and surrounding TX counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
110 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob Sa on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2021, 07:09 AM
this company is trash all they do is slave people and they cant even pay there workers for the work they doing
Sophia on BBB

7 months ago

01/12/2021, 02:45 AM
I usually don't write negative reviews but i have to speak on this one. 2018, i contracted FSS to evaluate my home for resolution of cracks that was in the kitchen. There were also very bad cracks visible from the outside. Long story short, it was recommended that i get piers put around back of home . 2 years later cracks have worsen towards the front. I called several times for someone to explain to me why the front was never suggested at the time. It was told to me that they did what i can afford. Very offensive, now i am not only getting someone to do the front, paying to have back redone. The 1 star is for the nice receptionist.
Respond to negative reviews
Moses Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:16 AM
Best of the best company recommended
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Constance M on BBB

a year ago

06/07/2020, 02:50 AM
It is with great pleasure to recommend Foundation Support Specialist for your foundation repair needs. The FSS Foundations Team completed a challenging job to stabilize our portable commercial building. The crews are very professional, expertise in their field, and complete the project on time. The team also takes immense pride in their work and getting the job done the first time correctly. Foundation Support Specialist will go the extra mile to make sure you have the needed service within any company’s budget. The price they quote is the price you get, no changes when it comes to working orders. It is hard to find companies that still hold integrity and trust in high regard. Foundation Support Specialist, you can count on for your foundation needs. While some of the big names foundation repair companies may claim that they are the best when it comes to foundation repair, you will quickly find out that is not the case. Hire Foundation Support Specialist for expertise work. This company is truly the best! We are very pleased with their work. Sincerely, Constance Murphy
Connie Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:25 AM
Connie Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:19 AM
It is with great pleasure to recommend Foundation Support Specialist for your foundation repair needs. The FSS Foundations Team completed a challenging job to stabilize our portable commercial building. The crews are very professional, expertise in their field, and complete the project on time. The team also takes immense pride in their work and getting the job done the first time correctly. Foundation Support Specialist will go the extra mile to make sure you have the needed service within any company’s budget. The price they quote is the price you get, no changes when it comes to working orders. It is hard to find companies that still hold integrity and trust in high regard. Foundation Support Specialist, you can count on for your foundation needs. While some of the big names foundation repair companies may claim that they are the best when it comes to foundation repair, you will quickly find out that is not the case. Hire Foundation Support Specialist for expertise work. This company is truly the best! Sincerely, Connie Murphy
Sanchez Pablomiguel on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 20:09 PM
best place on earth. reasonable prices ng
Don Heller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 21:39 PM
They were professional in their work. Completed the job in a timely fashion. Had a little resettling on the driveway and Josh took care of it promptly and reminded me that that is why they have a 3 year guarantee on their workmanship. Recommended to a friend who was also pleased with their work
George Z on BBB

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 12:42 PM
We were very impressed from the initial meeting until job completion. The job went smoothly and the on site former and job superintendent couldn’t have been more attentive. The workers were polite and worked hard. The job started on time and was completed on time. The job cost was not cheap but our house is level and we couldn’t be more pleased
Business Response:

Thank you, George! We have been so focused on our communication training recently. I am super happy to see it is paying off by way of our foreman and superintendent being so attentive. If you ever need anything please just let us know. Thank you! FSS Team

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.