Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foundation Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
364 reviews
|Physical Therapy|San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

23127 I-10, Suite 203, San Antonio, TX 78257 United States

(210) 698-6333

https://foundationptsa.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(49) · Wellness

1411 S Main St #102

(830) 249-7211
5.0
(23) · Wellness

8230 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 423-3711
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9631 Huebner Rd

(210) 614-2225
5.0
(4) · Occupational Therapy

15316 Huebner Rd

(210) 614-4567
5.0
(57) · Wellness

2395 Bulverde Rd #101

(830) 980-6880
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

894 Loop 337 Ste C

(830) 609-2000
About

Foundation Physical Therapy offers a multitude of services targeting both injury prevention and sports performance. Beginning with a Functional Movement Screen (F.M.S), Foundation Physical Therapy can assist in pinpointing where you may need attention to decrease the risk of injury. Additionally, Foundation Physical Therapy is capable of getting more specific, focusing on your primary sport and/or activities. For runners, Foundation Physical Therapy offers a comprehensive Runners Screening to address the most common running injuries. Please contact Foundation Physical Therapy for your injury prevention consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
364 reviews
5344
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Richard S. review for Foundation Physical Therapy
Richard S. on Birdeye

3 months ago

10/28/2022, 06:17 AM
I saw major improvement after a few weeks in my groin. After re-injuring myself, they immediately started a new exercise program to keep me from getting hurt again. My therapist was also very friendly and remembered the random things about my life I told him while stretching, which I thought was pretty cool.
Shiana Polite review for Foundation Physical Therapy
Shiana Polite on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 12:23 PM
Absolute best physical therapist! I am a certified personal trainer and would recommend Foundations to anybody, especially those trying to get back to athletic performance! I was in a really bad car accident and had several injuries, my PT Tim is helping me get back to pre accident status and I am so grateful!!
David Oliver review for Foundation Physical Therapy
David Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 09:49 AM
Excellent service provided. From day one Tim has always been on time for my appointment. He takes the time to question me on how I am feeling from the last visit and what area(s) are causing me pain at that time. Tim and the staff watch closely to make sure I am performing my expertises with correct form. I am heading in the right direction to recovery which I would not be without Tim and the staff at Foundation Physical Therapy. I would recommend them for anyone needing their services.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Michael Verrill review for Foundation Physical Therapy
Michael Verrill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 06:03 AM
I went to Foundation Physical Therapy in Boerne after knee replacement surgery. Craig was my therapist and helped me get from coming in the first day using a walker to walking with no pain. He was amazing in how he helped me progress to I am walking a mile or more a day. Craig and all the staff are very professional and friendly. Thank you for helping me.
Nate Wilson review for Foundation Physical Therapy
Nate Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:21 AM
10/10 Service is great. I recommend to all friends and family.
Brandon Drzymalla review for Foundation Physical Therapy
Brandon Drzymalla on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2020, 06:24 AM
These guys are the best i have ever worked with. My PT is very detailed and is committed to my total recovery. Dont go anywhere else...
Christy Hivnor review for Foundation Physical Therapy
Christy Hivnor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 08:43 AM
Very nice people so helpful. So much improvement, great experience with a lot more strength and no pain
Lety Medina review for Foundation Physical Therapy
Lety Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 00:50 AM
Great place with great people. I’ve had several different issues that the PT’s have helped resolve. Emily & Zach we’re not only great for my elbow/shoulder issues from a therapeutic standpoint but also keeping me motivated and accountable.
Sharon Caldwell review for Foundation Physical Therapy
Sharon Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 11:54 AM
I absolutely love this place and how I am so quickly reaching my rehab goals ... I had a total knee replacement and I was a little worried about how hard PT might be from what I heard from others !!! Zach was a excellent therapist and listened to me and helped me every step of the way ... and the office girls are so friendly and greet me by name at every visit !! Also love the dog 🐶 Max!! I thought I wanted to go to the boerne store but the leon springs place is where I will be going from here on out for my therapy needs! Got on my horse at 6 weeks post op!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.