Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Forward Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Karns, TN 37931

461 Park 40 North Blvd., Karns, TN 37931

(865) 357-5088

https://www.forwardpt.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

7625 Fortner Ln

(865) 924-1636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Physical Therapy

4011 Chapman Hwy

(865) 573-6458
5.0
(145) · Wellness

1632 West Broadway Ave.

(865) 984-1996
5.0
(109) · Wellness

2844 Essary Drive

(865) 584-1031
5.0
(161) · Wellness

7333 Chapman Highway

(865) 862-3823
5.0
(205) · Physical Therapy

9257 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 566-0100
About

Forward Physical Therapy is located at 9215 Middlebrook Pike, Knoxville, TN. This business specializes in Physical Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Molly Yerger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/28/2018, 10:43 AM
    Forward Physical Therapy got me walking months earlier than expected after my accident a few years ago!!! Laura and her staff are incredibly gifted, loving people and I recommend them very highly� I need to come back soon!
    Molly Yerger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/28/2018, 04:23 AM
    Forward Physical Therapy got me walking months earlier than expected after my accident a few years ago!!! Laura and her staff are incredibly gifted, loving people and I recommend them very highly� I need to come back soon!
    Michele Brodman Westerling on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/28/2018, 16:28 PM
    This place is above and beyond all expectations for physical therapy, chiropractic and massage I’ve ever encountered. They don’t just treat your symptoms, they investigate the root cause of your issues to effectively treat the problem. This helps you to avoid future issues. They’re aren’t just a run-of-the-mill facility, but rather specialists in their field. Can’t say enough about this place and the staff. My only regret is not going sooner...
    Featured content
    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
    Annie Brown on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/10/2016, 11:41 AM
    After a month of enduring a lot of pain with my neck & shoulder I decided I needed PT. I'm so thankful for these PT'S at Forward PT that really care & are hands on! I got much relief after just one session today with Carolina and I can't wait to come back next week!!! Highly recommend them to anyone!
    Robin Hodge Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/07/2016, 12:16 PM
    These are an incredible group of people. I'm blessed to have found them.
    Jackson Vaughan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/15/2016, 14:10 PM
    Paris Raposo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/19/2015, 06:38 AM
    Caleb Jarreau on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/23/2015, 08:15 AM
    Amazing!! I was back pitching in less than a month
    Darla Rowell Zorn on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/02/2015, 13:36 PM
    Forward Physical Therapy treats their clients like family. Qualified, professional care. Best physical therapy staff and facility in Knoxville!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.