Logo White
Watch Demo

Fortune House Chinese Restaurant

Own this business?
4.2
421 reviews
|Chinese|Munster, IN 46321

8250 Calumet Ave, Munster, IN 46321

(219) 836-1690

http://www.fortunehousemunster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Chinese

2225 S Wentworth Ave

(312) 842-1404
5.0
(121) · Chinese

2230 S Wentworth Ave

(312) 326-5040
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2951 S Archer Ave

(773) 650-5105
5.0
(2) · Chinese

270 Ruby St

(815) 609-8888
5.0
(5) · Chinese

6261 McCormick Blvd

(773) 866-2222
4.8
(73) · Restaurants

442 Sand Creek Dr

(219) 728-1867

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Absolutely tge best Chinese food in town We Deliver to Munster, Highland, Dyer and South Hammond

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
421 reviews
5258
  
477
  
323
  
221
  
133
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.2Google
  • 60 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review2.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndee Tanas on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 06:17 AM
The food and the tea are excellent!!! Waiter Paul is always great!!!
Moore Chrisitie on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 04:09 AM
I've gone there for years. I don't know if it's new owners or cooks, but it was the WORST Chinese food I've ever had....worse than Canton House down the street...that also ued to be a great place, new owners, downhill. Spent over $30 on food tonight, and all three items tasted like it was the same sauce...garlic! Ordered their House Special. One sliver of chicken, 2 pieces of pork, 2 shrimp..the sauce was literally the consistency of soup. The pork fried rice was a joke. I didn't even see the pork at first...it was so thinly sliced, it resembled bean sprouts/worms. NOT was it used to be like. I didn't bother calling, because I knew it would be a waste of time.
Bethany Fowler on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:19 AM
I absolutely love this place I get it everytime I visit the area!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Karen Hisson on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 04:18 AM
best shrip fried rice,orange chicken,and egg rolls!!!
Karen DeGroate on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 03:41 AM
My Favorite Dinner is their Orange Chicken!! Service is ALWAYS Excellent with Mr. Paul as our Waiter!!
Felipé Colón on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 05:12 AM
Family night out dinner & everyone enjoyed what that had, decent portions & flavor. Unfortunately no Zombie drinks.
Susan Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:51 AM
The place is small, but the food & service was great
Tia Mari on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:57 AM
wonderful service all around food was delicious and plentiful thanks!!!
Tammy Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 11:55 AM
Food is really good and the staff is ALWAYS so friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.