Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fortis College

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
56 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

700 York Road, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 337-5155

https://www.fortis.edu/campuses/maryland/towson.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

912 Silver Spring Ave

(301) 587-8181
5.0
(2) · Dental

431 N Frederick Ave # 201

(301) 921-0644
5.0
(212) · Cosmetic Dentists

2700 Clarendon Boulevard

(703) 525-5901
5.0
(1107) · Cosmetic Dentists

2300 Belair Rd

(410) 879-8424
5.0
(25) · Dentists

12164 Central Avenue

(240) 455-7484
About

Fortis College is a for-profit institution that was established in 1969 and is operated by Education Affiliates. It was formerly Bohecker College, a sister school to RETS Technical Institute in Centerville, Ohio. Fortis offers certificates, diplomas and associate degrees at its 42 campuses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
56 reviews
514
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
123
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ciara Barksdale review for Fortis College
Ciara Barksdale on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 00:30 AM
Tay Magena Mau review for Fortis College
Tay Magena Mau on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 00:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Noria Hines review for Fortis College
Noria Hines on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 00:30 AM
I just wish I did better research before I attended
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ali Lang review for Fortis College
Ali Lang on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 00:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Idi Thomas review for Fortis College
Idi Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 00:30 AM
Ronda Lee review for Fortis College
Ronda Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 02:18 AM
Absolutely the best experience I have ever had! Wish I could take more classes just to keep attending!! Love my instructors in Massage Therapy and The whole support staff of Fortis... Graduated 12/18/2019!!! Thank you Fortis and Mostly to My Instructors In Massage Therapy for the ability to be the best I can be in my field !!!!
Ashley Marsh review for Fortis College
Ashley Marsh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 02:45 AM
I love this school I am a MOA student with one more MOD in classroom then it’s off to my externship
Kacey Matthews review for Fortis College
Kacey Matthews on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:58 AM
horrible experience. i still cant get a call about getting my money back!!! unorganized mess
Destiny Copeland review for Fortis College
Destiny Copeland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2019, 19:15 PM
Over priced and rude so I’ve heard from multiple people. You never find job placement as promised and you don’t learn the skills or receive the tools necessary to be successful. Save your time and money and invest with a more organized institution.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.