Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Worth Combatives

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Business Services|Fort Worth, TX 76111

2911 Race St, Ste 102, Fort Worth, TX 76111

(817) 455-8387

http://ptk-fortworth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Business Services

6813 E Rosedale St

(817) 446-7575
5.0
(4) · Graphic Design

4412 Southwest Blvd #4

(817) 735-1414
5.0
(3) · Business Services

1709 Springwood Dr

(972) 222-5702
5.0
(3) · Business Services

1720 Hurd Dr

(469) 733-1722
5.0
(3) · Business Services

206 Co Rd 4384

(940) 433-2754
5.0
(8) · Business Services

6011 Connection Dr

(855) 515-4486

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At MaidPro, we clean homes professionally, using a 49-Point Checklist™ to guarantee your home is cleaned correctly, every time. We know and trust our MaidPro employees on a personal and professional level. Our cleaning PROs undergo thorough background checks prior to employment. They also receive extensive maid service training to reinforce the skills needed to clean to the highest standards--yours! History Established in 2016. Although we brought MaidPro to Fort Worth in 2016, it has been a trusted brand for over 25 years. We keep our focus on building a team of outstanding PROs who are friendly and love helping our customers with their expertise in the MaidPro 49 point cl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Missildine on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 04:58 AM
Great hands on instruction, along with scenario training.
Liza Kummer on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 10:45 AM
Wow! Excellent class. Loved the interactive scenario-based training. Makes you really think. Highly recommend.
Billy Thixton on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 01:16 AM
I took the trauma AED class today and loved it it was very informative, and a very relaxed atmosphere great for learning.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Don Santin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 03:59 AM
Very well trained and skilled instructor. He teaches techniques that are applicable to real life situations. I recommend this training to everyone...
Stefani Enlow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 04:01 AM
This is a FABULOUS class for learning a skilled specialized form of fighting but.....along with teaching drive, determination, discipline & confidence. The instructor, Robert Klenka, is AMAZING! Talented, multi-skilled, patient, knows his stuff & done wonders for my sons confidence. Did I mention he's a BadA** too � Definitely worth a look if you're looking to enhance your self defense skills among many other facets. Go. See. Learn. Live.
Matthew Bonds on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 04:39 AM
Great group for people that enjoy training. They cover a host of topics by a very knowledgeable instructor, esp in the area of First-aid/ Trauma. Look forward to training with them again.
Dee Jedrosko on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 01:52 AM
I took this class thinking that at the very least it be a fun time. The instructor was awesome had a great Sense of humor police teaching is very serious things. Not long after this class I got into a situation that made me nervous. And immediately my brain went to the items that I have been taught in the class. Calmed me down and I started going through the rituals that he had taught us to do and luckily I didn't have to use it it solved itself but it sure felt better knowing that I had something to do instead of just being a victim. I recommend this class to everyone not just women but to everyone and the price was perfect so there's no reason not to do this.
Steve Miles on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:36 AM
Great classes, skilled instructor. If you want training that produces functional skills this is the place.
Zehad Mondol on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2015, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.