BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Fort Collins Foreign Car Service

4.7
19 reviews
(Auto Repair)
 1219 Blue Spruce Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(970) 482-4331

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 13, 2016
I was having issues with my car not starting after 2 hours of labor trying to fix my car we found out it was something totally different than what we thought they are so great I would highly recommend them they fix my car and didn't even charge me for labor Thanks more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2016
Honest and knowledgeable! They really take the time to make sure you understand what is causing the trouble and that needs to be fixed and what other steps that are preventative. These guys are the only mechanics that treat you like a customer where others act like you need them, is a very refreshing experience! I don't take my cars anywhere else! more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2016
Finally found my mechanics!
They are very friendly, fair and honest. Competitive rates and quick turnaround. Have always had my repairs completed within 48 hrs. and they take the time to explain
to me what exactly the issue was and what they did to fix it.
~Kira
more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2016
Awesome people very helpful kind and honest more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2016
Great service, down to earth people who make you feel like they care about your vehicle and you. Walk in and it's like stepping back in time to when service mattered. Recommend them to anyone with any type of car or truck. more »
1on Google, May 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2016
I wanted front struts replaced on my 2005 Jeep Gr Cherokee. It's not an easy task but FC Foreign car shop knocked it out in 2 hrs flat. They also broke a frozen rear shock bolt loose that I was afraid was going to shear and installed the shock and charged me only $27 extra - a bargain. Good guys and the work was done right and fairly priced. Not just for foreign cars... more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2016
Most trustworthy mechanics I have ever met! Pricing is very fair and extremely helpful and knowledgable staff! Really great guys would definitely recommend! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2015
Everyone at Foreign Car Services is really helpful and easy to talk to. So going there for an oil change or anything else is really laid back and stress free. Any way I was able to get some work done on my car before I went on a road trip and was able to work out a lower price than estimated because Bill was understanding of my travel costs and such.
Thank you so much Fort Collins Foreign Car Services!!
I'll be back at some point when my damn car wants to throw a fit.
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2015
My experience with Fort Collins Foreign Car has always been great, but today I feel like it was most excellent. Even though everyone in the shop was very busy they made time for me today. The mechanic went on a test drive with me to make sure he knew specifically what I was hearing. He took time to even show me what exactly was going on with my car and explained in detail his diagnostics. I feel like these are people you can trust. This is a honest company that I would recommend for your car service needs. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
I have been going to Fort Collins Foreign Car for almost 10 years now. In my opinion, they are THE best in town! Reasonable prices, treat you like you have a brain in your head and explain what's happening with your car, always easy to work with. In sum, if you have a foreign car and are not going to Fort Collins Foreign Car, you are probably paying way too much and not getting the best possible service. Thank you so much to Bill, Tiffany, Jay and everyone there for taking SUCH good care of my '95 Landcruiser. You rock!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
These guys are the BEST. I took my Subaru to the dealership and walked away with a 3k quote for the work. I took the car to Foreign Car Service and they did everything from the original quote plus a few extras. They even went above and beyond to look for solutions to some electrical problems the car was having. All said and done, my bill was only 1/3 of what the dealership was going to charge. These guys are very honest and do great work. I will only take my cars to them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Christopher. We look forward to helping you out in the future! Drive safe.
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Honest, personable, capable, and reasonably priced. Very happy with the service, and I'll come back again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review Henry! We are glad you are happy with our service and look forward to helping you again.
5on Google, Mar 19, 2013
Bill has some of the best pricing in town. He's done two diagnostics for me at no cost. Each problem I've had, he and his crew have fixed correctly, timely and the pricing was excellent. They are very good at paying attention to the small details. My biggest compliment to them would be the cleanliness of their shop and their work. No oil mess left behind, a true clean as you go shop. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2013
Bill and crew are always top-notch in all aspects from estimates to the end result. I would not hesitate to recommend Fort Collins Foreign Car Service to anyone. Very reasonably priced as well. Thanks! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2013
I've used Bill Cooper and his staff at FC Foreign Car for years, and I keep coming back. They always give me a fair price, and a great value. I never feel nickeled and dimed, and everything is always explained well before they proceed with the work. I highly recommend Fort Collins Foreign Car. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2013
Great guys, do everything for customer satisfaction. Very knowledgeable on most vehicles and accessories. more »
4on Google, Mar 20, 2011
The sunroof on my Audi got jammed while open and I couldn't get it to close. I took it to FC Foreign Car on a day when their phones and internet were down, but they still managed to take a look at it while I waited. Although the problem was confusing, they stuck with it, and managed to close the roof manually. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable, and I'll definitely be bringing the car there again. more »
On Citysearch, Nov 22, 2005
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – ASE certified auto repair shop services all domestic and foreign cars and trucks; factory original parts available. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1219 Blue Spruce Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524
Auto Repair
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Did your car or truck break down and you need it fixed immediately? The experts at Fort Collins Foreign Car Service, eponomously located in Fort Collins, CO, can service any foreign or domestic car and have it in working order for you in no time! We also install and maintain Automotive Alcohol Ignition Interlock units. We have been serving northern Colorado car owners for over 40 years. We are repair, inspect and service all makes and models of cars, trucks, and SUVs. No matter what the trouble is, Fort Collins Foreign Car Service will get your car back on the road again! We specialize in the following: • Scheduled maintenance and repair • Timing belt replacement • Clutch replacement • Air conditioning service • Brake service • Computer control diagnostics and repair • Electrical diagnostics and wiring • Oil and fluid change • Heating and cooling system service • Suspension and steering repairs • Alcohol ignition interlock installation and service All of our mechanics are highly trained and ASE-Certified. We are also a proud member of Tom Martino’s exclusive referrals. For all of your auto care needs, go to the experts at Fort Collins Foreign Car Service. Call us with car questions today!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  16
4  1
3  
2  
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
4.7
19 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence