Logo White
Watch Demo

Fort Collins Foreign Car Service

Claimed
4.6
73 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

1219 Blue Spruce Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 482-4331

https://www.auto-repair-fort-collins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

209 Commerce Dr

(970) 682-5805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
About

With one of the strongest reputations for quality, efficiency, and customer support, Fort Collins Foreign Car Service has been taking care of the car repair and maintenance needs in Fort Collins and along the front range for over 40 years. We also provide excellent Guardian Interlock services. Contact our expert auto mechanic team for an appointment!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
73 reviews
558
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Little on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 09:04 AM
I will only take my car here! They are actual honest mechanics!
Tibor Klar on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 05:39 AM
They work with you on everything, kind and compassionate.
Paul Kaitz on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 05:44 AM
The owner's trash. What you suspected when you walked in is confirmed by the time you leave. Fort Collins Foreign Car Service is a good place to go to find out what ISN'T wrong with your car. And no worries he'll charge you the full hourly rate and give you a whole stack of tweaked-out diagnostic ephemera from various web sites and return your car EXACTLY the way it was! There's even a dog run-slash-dump on the property where you can leave your unrepaired car while you find another mechanic.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Paul K. on BirdEye

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 18:07 PM
It's full fare in here, whether they fix your problem or not. You feel like you've seen a lawyer, who bills in quarter hours, rounds up, then loses your case.
Business Response:

Paul, I am sorry you feel the way you do. We had spent 3 to 4 hours working on your car to attempt to find a solution for your problem and we had only charged you for 2 hours’ worth of time (just under $230.). I’m sorry that many parts are no longer available for your 25-year-old Jaguar sedan. Paperwork from the dealer you let us see, listed $6800. worth of work that needed to be done. The dealer had charged you for their diagnosis as well at a similar rate.

Respond to negative reviews
Abbie Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:34 AM
Honest, fast, and inexpensive. I am extremely happy with the work done on my Jeep!
Kate Gwizdak Dardine on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 08:39 AM
These guys are the best. Honest, affordable, friendly, helpful. My husband and I have used them for over 15 years and we've never been unhappy with Bill, Tiffany and the rest of the crew.
Alexis Sanetra on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:31 AM
Fort Collins Foreign Car Service does a great job! They are very honest and have reasonable pricing. I highly recommend them.
Doc Usher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 09:44 AM
Awesome service and great people, thank you for everything you have done for me
Jacob Ward on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2013, 09:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.