Logo White
Watch Demo

Forever Fit Physical Therapy & Wellness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Bowie, MD 20716

4000 Mitchellville Rd Ste A404, Ste A404, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 464-3775

http://www.foreverfitptw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Physical Therapy

3901 National Dr Suite #100

(301) 960-5699

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

7915 Lake Manassas Dr

(571) 248-0248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

713 Dover Rd

(410) 822-4474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1400 Coppermine Terrace

(443) 279-1777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

6550 Rock Spring Dr #155

(301) 564-6022

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide individualized care to quickly relieve your pain. Some areas we can help include low back pain, neck pain, pain management, knee pain, shoulder pain. Call today for your appointment. No referral necessary History Established in 2010. Forever Fit Physical Therapy & Wellness was founded in 2010 by a physical therapist who wanted to make effective, efficient care to as many people as possible. It is our mission to make sure people know Physical Therapy works! Meet the Business Owner Renee E. Business Owner Renee Eluma became a partner in Forever Fit Physical Therapy in 2014 when we opened the Bowie clinic. She has worked tirelessly to make physical therapy effective and f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicole Johnson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/05/2020, 04:13 AM
    As always Forever Fit Physical Therapy made it right. No matter what physical issue I have Kiesha helps me get back to were I need to be. She's been a true blessing and I'm greatful. The whole team is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable very step of the way. You will not be disappointed.
    Tasha Massie on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/13/2019, 03:22 AM
    After an rear end accident, tons of pain & limited motion Ki, Sam and Julia were able to help me get back to 99% in 5 weeks. They're a great staff, very friendly and truly care about their patients! I'm forever grateful!
    Lori Digman on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2019, 06:11 AM
    Highly recommend if in need of physical therapy! Great staff, nice calming and clean environment.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Deborah Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 13:26 PM
    Personality and the ❤ and care. Treat you with much concern
    Cari Frazier on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2018, 13:43 PM
    Great people from the time you walk in the door! One of the best P/T places I’ve been to. I recommend to all my friends
    Karry Chico Brown on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/13/2018, 09:52 AM
    I absolutely recommend this therapy team. I came in mentally not ready for therapy after back surgery but my therapist Jessica kept my spirits up, encouraged and pushed me to get better. Appreciate the care and the attention provided to me in and out of the office from the Forever Fit team. I could not have asked for a better group of people to get me back physically and mentally. Additionally, I was pleased to know that part of my therapy team came from my alma mater U of Md Eastern Shore. You guys have a new friend. FOREVER GRATEFUL!!!
    Cynthia Williams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/09/2018, 11:07 AM
    The therapist and technicians at this center are highly professional. They are the most caring and considerate individuals I have met in a long time. I’d give Jessica. Brian, Kailin, Caprice and Diamond 6 stars rating if possible. Bowie office is the best.
    Business Response:

    I am so glad you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your time in writing this review.

    Tyese Cox on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2017, 01:14 AM
    I totally recommend coming here for PT! The energy is amazing! The people are great! I’d definitely come back if need be!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your review Tyese! It was a pleasure having you at our facility. 😊

    Mark Harrison on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/14/2017, 22:54 PM
    I feel right at home when I'm there. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They are like a second family. I have achieved great success in managing my pain with their help. Five stars is not enough.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.