Logo White
Watch Demo

Ford, Flower, Hasbrouck & Loefflad

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Linwood, NJ 08221

199 New Road, 199 New Road, Suite 42A, PO Box 405, Linwood, NJ 08221

(609) 653-1500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Arthur T. Ford, III, Willis F. Flower, David C. Hasbrouck, Robert A. Loefflad

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:16 AM
I'm more than satisfied with the legal work that Ford, Flower, Hasbrouck & Loefflad did for me. Very happy with the final resolution of the matter. Thank you!
Jesse W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:55 AM
I would absolutely recommend Ford, Flower, Hasbrouck & Loefflad. They do a great job of keeping you informed as to the status of whatever matter they're handling for you.
Essie R. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:45 AM
Detail Oriented Law Firm
I worked with Bob Loefflad, very detailed oriented individual. If you look at the big picture the previous attorneys involved did a poor job and they did not respect what they put in writing and Bob was able to pick up on that and rectify it.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Becky C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:29 AM
They put everything together and it was so detailed. I read it and I could not believe it, Ford and Associates really did a great job with my case, I would not have changed a word of it.
Madison S. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 05:47 AM
Excellent Communication
I was very pleased with the level of communication from Ford, Flower and associates. They always made a point to update me and keep me well informed on my legal matter.
Jen H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:55 AM
Ford, Flower and Associates has provided my company with thoughtful and well reasoned advice. I would highly encourage anyone to give them a call if you are looking for an attorney, they do an excellent job.
Michele McChesney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:59 AM
Robert Loefflad has been my attorney since 2010. He always returns my communication in a timely manner and is a true and knowledgeable professional. The office staff are friendly and personable. I would highly recommend him as a family court attorney.
Bernie K. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

09/27/2016, 09:08 AM
Thouroughly explains everything to you
I think the best aspect of Ford Flower and associates is they really make sure to explain the various complicated legal terms to you. They have a very good business sense to it.
Matty N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:14 AM
I have worked with Ford, Flower and Attorneys for a number of years now. Quite often they have been able to get the result we were looking for. That being said every case they have helped us with they have always put their best foot forward.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.