Logo White
Watch Demo

Foot Spa & Tea Bar

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Wellness|Warwick, NY 10990

36A South St, Warwick, NY 10990

(845) 986-7174

https://www.warwickfootspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(169) · Wellness

1121 Westrac Dr #102

(701) 297-8191
5.0
(17) · Wellness

7599 Garth Rd Ste 300

(281) 515-1226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Massage Therapy

6850 Mineral Ridge Dr

(503) 330-6609
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
5.0
(18) · Reflexology

102 N Lincoln Ave

(209) 403-1078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

425 Old Newport Blvd

(949) 836-7104
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Minter Ozment on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 07:04 AM
Reflexology- totally relaxing. Great price
Donna Vazquez on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 12:22 PM
Enjoyed a fun and relaxing Sunday morning here with my daughters and sister. JoAnne and her staff were very accommodating and friendly. We had a very nice time 👣☕️
Michael Campomizzi on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 06:50 AM
Very relaxing. Great experience.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lisa D'Altilio Simon on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 06:17 AM
Knowlegable masseuses. Very relaxing. Great atmosphere.
Maria Randone Mancuso on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 03:27 AM
It was the best relaxing experience I have ever had. I walked out of there floating on air. I highly recommend Betty, She was awesome. I will be back with my friends for a “Girls day out”.
Rita Conrad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:42 AM
This is the place you need to go for pampering yourself. You come out feeling so relaxed. Makes a great gift for any special lady in your life.
Carol Oates-Sadowski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 10:18 AM
It was a great relaxing time. Nice atmosphere and lovely employees. Will be back next month.
Deborah Sabella on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:48 AM
Absolutely loved this experience. They were very welcoming and explained everything as it was my 1st time at the spa. I highly recommend this place!!
Jolene Albertson Gladd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.