Logo White
Watch Demo

Foot Heaven

Claimed
4.4
41 reviews
|Wellness|Colleyville, TX 76034

4209 Colleyville Boulevard, Suite c, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 576-2395

https://www.footheavencolleyville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Reflexology

1440 Carrollton Pkwy

(972) 804-2468
5.0
(9) · Wellness

767 Justin Rd

(469) 314-1528

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1940 East State Hwy 114

(817) 713-3037

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Massage Therapy

4230 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #103

(469) 227-0629

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

8515 Greenville Ave Ste. N208

(972) 392-7653
5.0
(20) · Massage Therapy

614 E 16th St B

(214) 674-7215
About

We are here to help our clients live healthier,more mobile,and pain-free lives,as well as help athletes achieve optimal comfort and performance. We are focused on injury treatment,deep tissue,and sports massage,and of course we are enjoy to helping clients to relax,relieve the stress,and reconnect with their minds and bodies.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
41 reviews
526
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber McKinney on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2019, 03:15 AM
I have been going to Foot Heaven the past six months recovering from bilateral foot surgery. I highly recommend Foot Heaven! Great results and wonderful customer service.
arnav b. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/19/2019, 18:54 PM
I am an athlete and I workout 2 times a day and my workouts are extremely harsh. I came in for a 75 minute massage and they cleared out all of my pain. Chelsea has the perfect touch when it comes to massaging and I plan on coming in every week. This place has made my body feel brand new!
Ky Nguyen-Zubroski on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 02:32 AM
In one hour I walk out feeling renewed and refreshed. I’ve been coming here for years, over three owners and the service is unparalleled.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brooke Bowling Hall on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 02:52 AM
I was needing a same day appointment for some back and feet issues. They were able to get me in quickly and the massage was wonderful! The foot massage was so great that I took a much needed nap, then Chelsi’s back massage was one of the best I’ve ever had. The price is very reasonable for a great service. I will definitely be back!
Marina Don on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 03:58 AM
Just had feet, neck and back massage there for the first time. Great experience, we go back for more.
Kari Meador on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 03:25 AM
This was my second time at Foot Heaven! We had a great massage - better than the ones at Four Seasons, and at a fraction of the price. Way to go guys! See you next week!
Candace Snyder Day on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:10 AM
I just had the best massage I’ve ever had!! 60 min massage included hot stones and an amazing facial/scalp massage too! Chelsea was amazing!! I can’t wait to come back!!
Bobbi Kruger Arthur on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 05:20 AM
new owners and new therapists. .appointments this evening and both husband and I said definitely be going back. chelsea and Jonathan are wonderful. you won't be disappointed. open 7 days a week so convenient for your schedule. give them a call and schedule your appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.