Logo White
Watch Demo

Food Connection Restaurant

Own this business?
4.0
31 reviews
|Other|Riverside, CA 92504

3325 Adams St, Riverside, CA 92504

(951) 689-0755

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

12797 Beach Blvd

(714) 893-9493
5.0
(3) · Other

21785 Temescal Canyon Rd

(951) 277-4769
5.0
(1) · Other

221 Main St

(714) 960-0505
5.0
(1) · Other

1640 Marengo St Ste 100

(818) 990-7557
5.0
(2) · Other

2144 Orange Ave Ste A

(949) 295-0292
5.0
(1) · Other

99 E Union St

(626) 844-8810
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
31 reviews
516
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
  • 22 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
maganaa on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/22/2008, 11:08 AM
The service has always been great. The staff has a great mixture of long time and new and never have I had a bad time thanks guys
inlandman on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/12/2008, 15:25 PM
I have several friends who adore this place and I have to say that I can't figure out why. The food isn't all that great, some of it qualifying as bad, and the service is hit and miss. I would say if you're geriatric and/or hardcore religious in nature, you'll adore the bland food, country home decor, and unimpressive service. The prices don't represent a good value. It's food if you have no other choice.
candy33 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/29/2008, 07:20 AM
I have never been to a more enjoyable Restaurant where you not only get great service, but such a friendly place. The food was excellent as well as the staff. I will be comming back many times. It was very enjoyable, and who ever sends in a bad review needs to focus on the whole picture.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
shoparound22 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

10/14/2007, 16:53 PM
i have eaten there many times,then i found a roach in my food, i thought it was a fluk, then i saw them crawing all around,i dont understand why the health dept has not closed them down,the place is not only flithy, the have roaches all over the place
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.