Logo White
Watch Demo

Fontana Nursery

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Education|Fontana, California 92335

8316 Sierra Ave, Fontana, California 92335

(909) 822-8087

Open now:6:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Briarcliff Day Care
5.0
(10) · Education

1731 Belle Isle Cir NE

(404) 728-0675
Developmental Child Care Inc
5.0
(2) · Education

1211 Tamm Ave

(314) 645-1211
Patuxent Square Childcare
5.0
(8) · Education

9900 Washington Blvd N

(301) 776-7722
Plainview Apartments
5.0
(9) · Preschools

10320 Timberwood Circle

(502) 245-1333
I Can! Educational Center
5.0
(1) · Education

38149 Utica Rd

(586) 446-4629
Miss Beth's Family Daycare
5.0
(10) · Preschools

49 Belgian Dr

(603) 474-7990

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeanine Graffell on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/22/2019, 17:13 PM
    Such patience and love here.. feel it every day. Thanks so much for loving 🥰 my kiddo
    Lisa Yamato on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/03/2019, 04:40 AM
    Wonderful staff: caring, funny, and knowledgeable. I’ve been with them for three years and I know my daughter is safe, having a good time, and learning so much!
    Mikaela Marie Bosch on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/31/2018, 05:56 AM
    great school, great teachers, very well structured
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Christopher Isham on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/07/2018, 02:07 AM
    this school is amazing. we love all the teachers they are great and take very good care of our little princess. thank you weekday nursery school.
    Jennifer Machuca on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 02:15 AM
    This has been the best place for our baby girl! Every teacher has their own special way of interacting with her and making her feel right at home! Forever thankful for the early learning she has gotten from Weekday Nursery School. THANK YOU!
    Kim Maxwell on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/03/2018, 07:12 AM
    I felt like my child was safe, well fed and loved at Weekday Nursury School. When I asked the teachers she said they are all her favorite and that they are nice to her. It is a great learning environment.
    David Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/31/2018, 11:36 AM
    This school is the best!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!
    Luis Carranza on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/31/2018, 11:30 AM
    This place is amazing!!! Between two of my kids, I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with this daycare for over 5 years. It’s been a great place for my kids to learn. Bonus...They’re always doing fun stuff for the children.
    Priscilla Diaz - Avila on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/27/2017, 09:01 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.