Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fontana Nursery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Fontana, KY 92335

8316 Sierra Ave, Fontana, KY 92335

(909) 822-8087

https://www.weekdaynurseryschool.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(32) · Education

Atlanta

(678) 310-8412

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

12968 Stonecreek Drive NW

(614) 755-4055
5.0
(2) · Education

277 Hydraulic Ridge Rd #102

(434) 529-6248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Education

17440 Wright Street

(402) 334-3337

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shanda Ramos on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/22/2020, 13:46 PM
    This school has been nothing short of amazing since our daughter started here 1.5 years ago. I’m so pleased with all of the learning, activities, and fun Weekday Nursery provides. Our daughter has grown and learned so much and it’s truly due to her time here. Thanks to the great staff who patiently work with our children every day, all week.
    Jessica Reyes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/13/2019, 11:40 AM
    I can't tell you how much we lucked out by finding this place! Such a great staff! You can literally see where every penny goes.. Not only with what your child is learning on the daily but with all the cute crafts and gifts they bring home!
    Jeanine Graffell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/22/2019, 17:13 PM
    Such patience and love here.. feel it every day. Thanks so much for loving 🥰 my kiddo
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Lisa Yamato on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/03/2019, 04:40 AM
    Wonderful staff: caring, funny, and knowledgeable. I’ve been with them for three years and I know my daughter is safe, having a good time, and learning so much!
    Mikaela Marie Bosch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/31/2018, 05:56 AM
    great school, great teachers, very well structured
    Christopher Isham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/07/2018, 02:07 AM
    this school is amazing. we love all the teachers they are great and take very good care of our little princess. thank you weekday nursery school.
    Jennifer Machuca on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/10/2018, 02:15 AM
    This has been the best place for our baby girl! Every teacher has their own special way of interacting with her and making her feel right at home! Forever thankful for the early learning she has gotten from Weekday Nursery School. THANK YOU!
    David Perez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/31/2018, 11:36 AM
    This school is the best!!! Thank you guys for everything!!!!
    Priscilla Diaz - Avila on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/27/2017, 09:01 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.