Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Folly

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97209

1005 NW 16th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 954-1334

https://www.follypdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991
5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Retail

111 S W Columbia St Ste 106

(503) 241-6182
About

owner, Sarah Bibb designs up to 40% of the clothing at FOLLY. the line is produced in a small factory in portland, oregon. FOLLY also stocks other local PDX lines of clothing and jewelry as well as some of the best basics in town. Excellent denim can be found at FOLLY too! think of FOLLY as a one-stop boutique!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
572
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Cline Ferrarini review for Folly
Beth Cline Ferrarini on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 03:53 AM
Folly is a great little store. Sarah, the owner and designer, is talented, helpful, and fun. She has beautiful clothes - many of which are made on site - and provides great customer service. Go there, and bring your friends!
Debbie McFarland Pettengill review for Folly
Debbie McFarland Pettengill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 08:00 AM
Love, love, love the clothes, the vibe and Sarah!!!! Best clothes shopping experience ever!!! I’m hooked!
Melissa Bork Seifer review for Folly
Melissa Bork Seifer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:55 AM
Love this store! I have found some of my favorite dresses here. Unique, well-made, and beautiful.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Abby Furholm review for Folly
Abby Furholm on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 12:06 PM
Honestly, I’m torn. I want this shop to be a secret that only I know about (and apparently another 3K+ people on FB). But then, Sarah Bibb deserves massive recognition. I also left a google review, but I’ll leave this one here, too. I LOVE THIS SHOP. Sarah always finds something for me, and listens to my preferences while offering great suggestions. She will also challenge you - let her. She knows what she is doing. Do yourself a favor and go.
Brittany Marano Schreib review for Folly
Brittany Marano Schreib on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:07 AM
Sarah was so sweet when I met her at Folly. I stumbled upon Folly when I was wandering around Portland visiting from Baltimore. I really liked the uniqueness of her clothing and fell in love with the Laurel dress in this beautiful green floral pattern. I wore the dress to my rehearsal and welcome dinner. I received so many compliments on the dress! I wish her store was closer because I would definitely be stopping in frequently to purchase!
Charlene Quaresma review for Folly
Charlene Quaresma on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:12 AM
The service and styles are to die for. I had a big event coming up and was able to rock it in Sara’s dress. It was amazing!
Raina Opsahl review for Folly
Raina Opsahl on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 05:37 AM
Sara Helmer review for Folly
Sara Helmer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 00:47 AM
Darling shop with a great price range. Their house line is fantastic!
Kathleen Todd Rose review for Folly
Kathleen Todd Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:15 AM
Our daughter led us to this amazing and unique boutique. We can't go wrong with Folly selections as gifts. Great personal service and quality products!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.