Logo White
Watch Demo

Foggy Bottom Bayou

Own this business?
4.6
28 reviews
|Retail|Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

213 S State St, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104

(734) 913-1040

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Gabriel's Garden
5.0
(3) · Retail

101 Creekside Xing

(615) 613-0313
Kim Taylor and Company
5.0
(7) · Retail

153 S Stratford Rd

(336) 722-8503
Tisket Tasket-Distinctive Gift
5.0
(1) · Retail

4315 Shady Hill Ln

(517) 323-9668
Art and the Chesapeake Bay
5.0
(1) · Retail

70 Bay Front Pl

(757) 508-1913
Golly G
4.9
(62) · Retail

4776 Hermantown Rd

(218) 341-4185

3 people are looking at this business

Souvenir World
4.9
(13) · Retail

51 N Pecos Rd

(702) 629-4444

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Katherine Myers on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/12/2015, 06:09 AM
    Amber Wines on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/13/2014, 15:05 PM
    Josh Hippie Randolph on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/13/2014, 10:57 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Nia Bellona on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/07/2014, 04:52 AM
    Excellent customer service, the sales people are not too pushy but aren't apathetic about the product either. I love the selection of work from local artists as well as the relaxed atmosphere.
    Patrick Mercer on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/21/2014, 09:50 AM
    always love going in and checking everything out. only place I buy my glass anymore.. always super nice and helpful.
    Heather Byrom on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/20/2014, 01:24 AM
    Brendi Stanyer on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/02/2014, 00:43 AM
    This is the only place I get my pieces! Nice thick and durable, Nothing but the best and great prices :)
    Laura Loomis on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/16/2014, 01:41 AM
    These guys treated my husband great while choosing his first oil rig,no oversell,or BS in any way.The prices are better than the big outlet stores .If you plan to buy a quality piece,check them out,you may decide to go with local artists instead of some junk shipped over on a boat .We will be back again,and plan to one day have a custom piece made.Try that at a big box headshop.
    Nicole Bourdage on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/11/2013, 01:40 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.