Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flying and Floating Toys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Recreation|Lewisville, TX 75065 United States

800 E Hundley Dr, Lewisville, TX 75065 United States

(214) 621-8499

https://flyingandfloatingtoys.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(12) · Recreation

3921 W. Green Oaks Blvd.

(844) 403-1120
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

416 W Bedford Euless Rd

(214) 524-1451
5.0
(82) · Recreation

1350 Manufacturing St Suite 204

(682) 558-3165
5.0
(5) · Recreation

1060 Texan Trl

(817) 235-3814
5.0
(64) · Recreation

5300 W Arkansas Ln #140

(817) 483-0680
5.0
(15) · Pilates

4348 Lovers Ln

(214) 696-5555
About

Flying & Floating Toys at Lake Lewisville. We rent pontoon boats, ski boats, jet skis and kayaks. Parasail rides too! 214-621-8499

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James D. review for Flying and Floating Toys
James D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/26/2014, 10:50 AM
Great boats and profession service. 5 stars!!
James D. review for Flying and Floating Toys
James D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/08/2014, 07:32 AM
Great boat! One phone call and our reservation was complete and all our questions answered. The boat was at the dock waiting when our group arrived. The staff even helped us carry our coolers and gear to the boat. Weather was perfect and it was an all around great day on the lake. We will return soon. Thumbs up to the crew at Flying and Floating Toys for making it a great day :-)
let0062 review for Flying and Floating Toys
let0062 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/24/2011, 02:32 AM
Terrible customer service. Not worth supporting. – I emailed Flying and Floating Toys two times about parasailing with out any response. So I call and James tells me he can't talk and hangs up. I call back an hour later the guy would not give me even a minute of his time so I could ask him about reserving a parasailing flight and once again give me no response and puts me on hold and then tells me hes not taking reservations like their website clearly states that they were. Find another local business to support because these people do not respect your time. Nothing but rudeness and disrespect from the entire experience. Awful.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
martylopez review for Flying and Floating Toys
martylopez on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/10/2007, 05:09 AM
Best Boating Experience Yet! – I surfed the web a few weekends ago to find reasonable rates for some serious fun out at Lake Lewisville and after looking at several web pages for local rental business, I came across the very professional web page for Flying and Floating Toys. Within minutes after viewing what Flying and Floating Toys had to offer, I had Mr. James Doolin on the phone with excellent rates, flexible rental time slots to fit our schedule, detailed directions to his location, and most importantly, very careful instructions on how to use his toys to keep everyone safe! My friends and I truly enjoyed the water toys; we can?t stop talking about our great weekend on the lake, not to mention the great tans and fabulous pictures we got as evidence! Next time, were trying out the powered parachute! Sincere regards for Flying and Floating Toys!
jamesdoolin review for Flying and Floating Toys
jamesdoolin on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/09/2007, 02:34 AM
New and Clean Boats - Lots of Fun - Great Experience – An impressive fleet of new and well maintained boats. They've got jet skis, a Malibu ski boat, and pontoon boat. They also offer parasail rides and powered parachute rides. WOW !! Prices already include gas and tax. Check out their website: FlyingAndFloatingToys dot com based at Lake Lewisville.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.