Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Flutter Boutique

4.5

About this business

The FLUTTER environment is warm, welcoming and beautiful. We work hard to provide an assortment of merchandise that has broad appeal to women of all ages who desire the latest trends in innovative & interesting fashion ... all at affordable prices. There's no place in the world like New York City when it comes to fashion. New York sets the pace that other markets follow and we've spent a considerable amount of time there looking for vendors who offer the fashion/quality/price equation. We have found many new vendors who are ... read more

Location details

20 S Main St, Pennington, NJ, 08534, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.538 reviews
Select a rating
Lynn Taska's profile image
Lynn Taska 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Sadly Flutter Boutique has permanently closed. 

Lynne Dorner's profile image
Lynne Dorner 
6 years ago

I moved here a few years ago from Manhattan...I was relieved and thrilled to find a fashionable place to buy clothes at amazing prices! I love bringing my niece when she’s in town! I heard they may be closing and wanted to send out a big thank you! 

Eileen Mcdonald's profile image
Eileen Mcdonald 
6 years ago

Forgotten Tails would like to thank you for your support for animal rescue and your community 

Kelly A. Chirico's profile image
Kelly A. Chirico 
7 years ago
Rose Fueshko's profile image
Rose Fueshko 
7 years ago

I found this lovely store FLUTTER'- Couple yrs. ago-bought quite few things here--also bought outfit for my cousin-gooma' for Christmas--of course something for myself. Frequented Pennington since moved to Ewing. Next door, another unique store-gifts in there for Christmas.Owner in Flutter and girls are very nice. If you like something a little different and stylish, here is the boutique' to visit. Have fun shopping everyone!! 

Nancy Shapanka's profile image
Nancy Shapanka 
7 years ago

My favorite! My go to place for everything I need for everyday or for special occasions. Linda and her staff are always willing to help you find just what you need. Stop by...you will be hooked. 

Hunter Mulford's profile image
Hunter Mulford 
7 years ago

Flutter is FABULOUS � love the clothes! And OF COURSE Linda (the beautiful owner) !!! 

Jacqueline Soboti's profile image
Jacqueline Soboti 
7 years ago
Sylvia Brown-Roberts's profile image
Sylvia Brown-Roberts 
7 years ago

I look for items that are different, with a pop of personality, and Flutter Boutique delivers! I purchased two marvelous sweaters yesterday! Linda is on point with style, personality, and a caring heart! Her staff is welcoming. The boutique is warm and tastefully decorated. I plan to return to Flutter Boutique! 

Frequently asked questions about Flutter Boutique

How is Flutter Boutique rated?

Flutter Boutique has a 4.5 star rating with 38 reviews. 

When is Flutter Boutique open?

Flutter Boutique is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com