Logo White
Watch Demo

Fluke's Aftercare Pet Cremation

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Retail|Litchfield, ME 04350

340 Oak Hill Road, Litchfield, ME 04350

(207) 268-2912

http://www.flukesaftercare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

605 Esther St

(872) 222-8647
5.0
(4) · Pet Stores

5008 N Minnesota Rd

(956) 580-1321
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

PO Box 541356

(561) 965-3466
5.0
(1) · Retail

3511 Duncaster Dr

(713) 838-0209
5.0
(2) · Retail

672 Mendelssohn Ave N

(763) 546-1720
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

14369 FM1314

(936) 231-4400
About

A Family owned and operated business established in 2004. We are committed to providing YOU with the assurance that the physical body of the PET YOU love is tended to in a dignified. Professional manner. YOU will have the best and widest options to help YOU cope with the passing of your PET along with the highest level of customer care. To further promote this level of ultimate care. We offer the option of same DAY service. With advance notice. By providing individual pickup of your PET from your home or veterinarian's office. Always provided AS part of OUR cremation services is a certificate of private cremation highlighting your pet's name. Your Family Name(s). Your Pet's very OWN PAW prin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dani Gardner on Facebook

4 days ago

06/29/2020, 04:02 AM
We were happy that we made the decision to bring Missy to Fluke's, because it was so much more personable and we were treated like friends and not customers. A few weeks before needing the services we watched the video so that we would know what to expect and make the decisions needed. Doing it beforehand was better for us, as we weren't as emotional as we would have been otherwise. Linda allowed us the time we needed to say goodbye and we left feeling confident that Missy would be treated respectfully. The process for pickup was no different. We were thanked for allowing her to honor our kitty. The items that Linda made were so thoughtfully done, and we were so happy to have all the little toe-bean prints! I wish I had known about Fluke's when our dog passed away, because I would have felt so much better about the process. I will most definitely visit Fluke's again when needed.
Business Response:

Aw, thank you so very much for your kind comments Dani. ❤

Rosie Hart on Facebook

10 days ago

06/23/2020, 01:10 AM
Extremely Nice lady!! Gave me time to give my baby kisses before we left and was very very sweet!! Waiting on getting our baby back! Would 100% recommend! Update: I was so blown away by the amazing service! I know my baby was treated with the upmost care. The paw print heart that i received was a complete surprise and i was over come with emotions! Everything was beautifully done and you can tell that they put their heart and souls into making this special and filled with love. Thank you Linda for taking such care of my Hopey Dog!
Business Response:

Thank you Rosie, for your kind comments. I will actually be calling you this morning, Hopey is ready to go back home 🙂

Lori Messner on Facebook

2 months ago

04/21/2020, 02:15 AM
I had the gift of doing some research before our beloved Maisie's time came, and found Flukes. It was very important to my husband and me that the cremains we received were Maisie's alone. When she passed, our grief was unbearable. But, from the first phone call, to meeting Linda at Flukes, to picking Maisie up, we felt like a weight had been lifted off of our shoulders. She is compassionate, kind, patient and reassuring. And I have no doubt our Maisie was treated with respect and compassion. We couldn't have asked for more.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tom Doherty on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 08:49 AM
We were very happy with the professional and personal service received at Fluke’s Aftercare. Their services are highly recommended for memorializing your furry family.
Debbie Perkins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:38 AM
Kind caring and very helpful. Will use their services again.
Howard Palmer on Facebook

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 01:13 AM
Jess Garland on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 06:08 AM
After losing our fur baby, who had been a member of our family since birth, Linda was so kind and understanding. I can't recommend Fluke's Aftercare enough. Thank U Linda for being u!! ❤❤❤
Mandy Clary on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 03:21 AM
Recently my cat, Matty, passed and we chose to go here for aftercare. What a wonderful decision for such an emotional time. Thank you, truly, for your wonderful care of our boy. 🤍
Shyan Houle on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 01:19 AM
We recently just lost our beautiful girl of 14 year. We came to Fluke’s aftercare after having a bad experience with our vet. We were welcomed with open arms and a big thoughtful hug. Flukes aftercare made this experience much easier then I thought. We will always come here. Thank you so much for being the rainbow during such a dark time! Love The Houle Family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.