Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fluke's Aftercare Pet Cremation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Pet Stores|Litchfield, ME 04350

340 Oak Hill Road, Litchfield, ME 04350

(207) 268-2912

http://www.flukesaftercare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
5.0
(2) · Retail

841 Gibson St # 1

(269) 345-7599

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

4201 S Navajo St # B

(303) 761-6626
5.0
(1) · Retail

8134 Wiggins Mill Rd

(919) 284-2938
5.0
(6) · Retail

10911 Heflin Rd

(215) 252-6535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

PO Box 541356

(561) 965-3466
About

A Family owned and operated business established in 2004. We are committed to providing YOU with the assurance that the physical body of the PET YOU love is tended to in a dignified. Professional manner. YOU will have the best and widest options to help YOU cope with the passing of your PET along with the highest level of customer care. To further promote this level of ultimate care. We offer the option of same DAY service. With advance notice. By providing individual pickup of your PET from your home or veterinarian's office. Always provided AS part of OUR cremation services is a certificate of private cremation highlighting your pet's name. Your Family Name(s). Your Pet's very OWN PAW prin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Hildreth on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2020, 12:00 PM
Fluke's has taken care of two other dogs and a cat. there was no question where we would take our Maggie woo. thank you Linda!
Erica Duval Soiett on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 18:28 PM
We suddenly had to have our 7 year old St. Bernard laid to rest last week. After hearing great reviews about Fluke's, I knew I wanted them to handle the arrangements for our Abe. They went far beyond our expectations, and were simply amazing. Our 9 year old was with us, when we brought Abe's body to them. They were so sweet with her, and made her her own death certificate with just her name on it. You can tell they are very passionate about what they do, and have the utmost respect for their clients, the human and furry kind a like.
Dani Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 04:02 AM
We were happy that we made the decision to bring Missy to Fluke's, because it was so much more personable and we were treated like friends and not customers. A few weeks before needing the services we watched the video so that we would know what to expect and make the decisions needed. Doing it beforehand was better for us, as we weren't as emotional as we would have been otherwise. Linda allowed us the time we needed to say goodbye and we left feeling confident that Missy would be treated respectfully. The process for pickup was no different. We were thanked for allowing her to honor our kitty. The items that Linda made were so thoughtfully done, and we were so happy to have all the little toe-bean prints! I wish I had known about Fluke's when our dog passed away, because I would have felt so much better about the process. I will most definitely visit Fluke's again when needed.
Business Response:

Aw, thank you so very much for your kind comments Dani. ❤

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rosie Hart on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:10 AM
Extremely Nice lady!! Gave me time to give my baby kisses before we left and was very very sweet!! Waiting on getting our baby back! Would 100% recommend! Update: I was so blown away by the amazing service! I know my baby was treated with the upmost care. The paw print heart that i received was a complete surprise and i was over come with emotions! Everything was beautifully done and you can tell that they put their heart and souls into making this special and filled with love. Thank you Linda for taking such care of my Hopey Dog!
Business Response:

Thank you Rosie, for your kind comments. I will actually be calling you this morning, Hopey is ready to go back home 🙂

Lori Messner on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 02:15 AM
I had the gift of doing some research before our beloved Maisie's time came, and found Flukes. It was very important to my husband and me that the cremains we received were Maisie's alone. When she passed, our grief was unbearable. But, from the first phone call, to meeting Linda at Flukes, to picking Maisie up, we felt like a weight had been lifted off of our shoulders. She is compassionate, kind, patient and reassuring. And I have no doubt our Maisie was treated with respect and compassion. We couldn't have asked for more.
Tom Doherty on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 08:49 AM
We were very happy with the professional and personal service received at Fluke’s Aftercare. Their services are highly recommended for memorializing your furry family.
Debbie Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 01:38 AM
Kind caring and very helpful. Will use their services again.
Howard Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:13 AM
Jess Garland on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 06:08 AM
After losing our fur baby, who had been a member of our family since birth, Linda was so kind and understanding. I can't recommend Fluke's Aftercare enough. Thank U Linda for being u!! ❤❤❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.