Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flow Hypno

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Portland, OR 97214

1312 E Burnside St, Portland, OR 97214

(971) 336-5565

https://www.flowhypno.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1722 NW Raleigh St #411

(503) 893-9895

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

4023 NE Tillamook St

(503) 349-4619

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2401 W Main St

(360) 687-9965

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

318 E Main St #104

(360) 281-8456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1730 NE 42nd Ave

(503) 287-5793

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

037 SW Hamilton St

(503) 525-0595

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Lynne Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 08:42 AM
James was recommended to me to help with my allergies. It's been almost a year and the effects of one sessions are still helping relieve my reactions to cats! I waited to see if the results would stick, and am blown away that they have. Highly recommend!
Rob Bury on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:11 AM
James Malbon Harrison is outstanding! I highly recommend his services. James has helped me with residual childhood issues with a parent of mine, relationship issues & spiritual expansion. One of James' specialties (that most people don't know how to handle, or choose to work with) is shadow work - the stuff in our non-conscious mind, lurking in the shadows that often undermines and trips us up. If you get the opportunity to work with James, jump on it. I predict getting an appointment with him will become a matter of waiting, very soon. Thank you James!!!
Kayna Hogue on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 15:49 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kristal Passy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 18:21 PM
James, has wonderful energy and a very kind heart. I feel very safe with him and trust his guidance. I've used hypnosis in the past to help me overcome limiting beliefs and unhealthy habits, and was happy to find a new hypnotist in Portland. I was impressed by my hypnotherapy session with James. He included both active movements and seated visualizations, and was very in-tune to where we needed to go next in the process. He knows a lot about the brain-body connection and was very helpful facilitating a healing process that felt integrated and holistic. I highly recommend him and his work!
Ben Reebs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 12:07 PM
Sam Pardue on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 07:26 AM
I enjoyed working with James and gained some great insights!
Mick Hoban on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 12:51 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.