Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flourish Wellness Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Medical Spas|Cedar Park, TX 78613

12101 W Parmer Ln #200, Ste 200, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 363-5178

https://backbonecp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(40) · Wellness

2127 Lohmans Crossing Rd Suite 302

(512) 263-2400

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

3705 Medical Pkwy # 130

(512) 533-7317

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

5511 Parkcrest Dr #202

(512) 686-6127

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

720 W 34th St

(512) 371-9260

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(44) · Wellness

2209 W Parmer Ln #100

(512) 452-7546

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(476) · Skin Care

14900 Avery Ranch Blvd C-100

(512) 614-0821

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Gannon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 06:39 AM
Very relaxing and friendly staff.
Georgina Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 15:16 PM
Susie Duarte Thorne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 13:04 PM
We had an amazing couples massage with Rachel and Brenda. Thank you �
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Diane Kaye Goodin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:01 PM
Awesome time after time! I see Linda Jenkins on a regular basis and just can't describe how wonderful her treatments are. She is so knowledgeable and caring!! Highly recommend!!
Jordan Mauboules on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 16:29 PM
This place is great!! Staff was very friendly and welcoming! I had a one hour deep tissue massage with Catherine and it was incredible! Already have a follow up appt scheduled with her to get these kinks worked out of my back. Place was very clean and well kept! I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great, relaxing massage!
Nicole Carter Dossey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 11:30 AM
Misty Miears Quinn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 05:13 AM
Highly recommend! I went for a first time facial with Linda today. Amazed by her knowledge and patience hearing all my skin problems. Before I left, she gave me samples and lots of good informaion to take home. I look forward to treatments with her again.
Sally Hansen-Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 16:07 PM
Yvette LeJeune on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2015, 16:52 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.