Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Other|Stuart, FL 34957

3174 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34957

(772) 672-0081

https://www.floridasfinestdetailing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(18) · Other

6614 Lantana Rd

(561) 557-3730

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2402 N Dixie Hwy

(561) 585-4741
5.0
(2) · Other

3804 Northlake Blvd Suite 201

(561) 889-6356
5.0
(3) · Other

10839 Paperbark Pl

(561) 733-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1810 Cambodiana Rd

(561) 502-6658
5.0
(1) · Other

1002 Charlotta St

(772) 466-8373
About

Florida's Finest is an Auto - Marine & RV Mobile Detailing Service. Since 1992, we have maintained the highest standards of car and marine care in the industry and have earned a reputation for excellence. We are based out of Jensen Beach Florida, and service the entire Treasure Coast. We are mobile and we can provide service at your residence, business, or boat yard. We are fully licensed and insured and our staff is professionally trained and supervised. We are committed to providing the best detailing services of the highest quality in the industry. We use only the finest quality products and equipments to make your vehicles, RV or boat look its finest; uphold the highest standards of prof

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 08:42 AM
They detailed my car, and did a great job.
Mauricio Z. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 10:39 AM
We own a car & truck accessories shop, and these guys do all my detailing and they do excellent job. More than recommended. Great services.
Christopher K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 05:22 AM
Great job, and couldn't be more convenient; my car and motorcycle both look showroom new. Would use them again anytime.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Alicia L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 03:59 AM
They detailed 18 vehicles for us and did a nice job. They were willing to work with us to get the job done and were very organized and on top of their game. I will be using them again for sure.
Sara J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/18/2014, 03:40 AM
After I saw all the reviews from this company. We decided to try them out on our two vehicles that the paint was messed up by the last company we used. The cars came out excellent. The did the paint correction bar on it, and it looks like a new paint job. We are very satisfied with the work and we will use them again.
Ross M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/17/2014, 02:37 AM
Florida's Finest is the best. My older car, 1997, was showing it's age until Scott and his crew made it look new again. The price was right and they even came to me. I recommend them.
Duane S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 06:54 AM
I have been using Floridas Finest for years and Scott has never disappointed me. Scott always gives the right advice and his detailing jobs are the best in the area. Thanks.
Maurice J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2014, 05:50 AM
I wholeheartedly concur with the previous reviews....these guys do a great job! They just completed detailing my black hulled boat and it looks like new again! The gelcoat has a brilliant shine and the interior looks great. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a boat detailer. Their price is fair and reasonable, their service was prompt and their communication throughout the process was excellent. All in all a great experience. I plan on using them again to service my boat.
Keith B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2014, 03:20 AM
These folks are courteous,punctual and care for your car as if it was one of their own.Great job all around!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.