Logo White
Watch Demo

Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Other|Jensen Beach, FL 34957

3174 NW Federal Hwy, Jensen Beach, FL 34957

(772) 672-0081

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Pressure Technology
5.0
(5) · Other

687 Technology Way

(707) 259-0102

1 person is looking at this business

Davison Accounting
5.0
(21) · Other

7233 S 85th E Ave #200

(918) 523-9700

3 people are looking at this business

Whitewater Acupuncture
5.0
(15) · Other

41 S 20th St

(765) 277-0321

4 people are looking at this business

Emw Laser
5.0
(7) · Other

6840 114th Ave

(727) 548-0452

2 people are looking at this business

Finishing Touch Auto
5.0
(1) · Other

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 767-3007

2 people are looking at this business

About

Florida's Finest is an Auto - Marine & RV Mobile Detailing Service. Since 1992, we have maintained the highest standards of car and marine care in the industry and have earned a reputation for excellence. We are based out of Jensen Beach Florida, and service the entire Treasure Coast. We are mobile and we can provide service at your residence, business, or boat yard. We are fully licensed and insured and our staff is professionally trained and supervised. We are committed to providing the best detailing services of the highest quality in the industry. We use only the finest quality products and equipments to make your vehicles, RV or boat look its finest; uphold the highest standards of prof

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

08/11/2019, 16:54 PM
Once again Scott and his crew did an amazing job! They are meticulous, professional and punctual. My car looks fantastic.
Michelle M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 00:36 AM
They did an excellent job detailing both of our cars. We scheduled the morning and they arrived at our house on time and finished up before lunch.
Big C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 05:20 AM
These guys are the REAL DEAL with car detailing.....In my ten years in south Florida it has been nearly impossible to find a good hand car wash/wax business........purchased a certified pre-owned Benz that had surface scratches and swirl marks but Scott and team made them disappear. Recently had the follow up service which restored the finish to an even better shine, Wow. Pictures do not give them the true credit they deserve, try them and you will be just as satisfied as I am..........Just look around Port Saint Lucie and you will see my Black Beauty Benz shinning bright. Thanks Scott
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 07:46 AM
I called FFD in the morning and the man on the other end said to send him a text with the information about the vehicle and address. I did so and they responded later that day and he made arrangements for early in the morning. They came out to my house the next day as schedule promptly. My husband was leaving for work and paid them up front with tip included. Since my husband had to leave he mentioned that if they needed anything that I (wife) was inside the house. We paid for the bumper to bumper package for the SUV. It was quoted $140. The car was just purchased from a used delership and was not horrible I just wanted to have it properly detailed not just cleaned. When they were finished t...  more>>
Steve H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 03:09 AM
Scott and crew did a FANTASTIC detail on my wife's Rodeo Sport. I wholeheartedly recommend Florida's Finest Detailing.
Vinny A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 08:37 AM
An awesome detail on my F 150. I highly recommend these guys.
John A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 09:43 AM
Great! Try them. You will return year after year as we have.
Mickey D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 04:52 AM
a great detail,did both of my cars,exc. job. Mickey 04/22/15
Dan T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/26/2014, 02:32 AM
They detailed my motorcycle and did a FANTASTIC job! Definitely will call upon them again for my other two bikes and my truck. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to have their vehicle detailed. Top notch guys and service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.