Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Other|Stuart, FL 34957

3174 NW Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34957

(772) 672-0081

https://www.floridasfinestdetailing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1221 Binney Dr

(772) 263-0498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

477 S Rosemary Ave

(561) 832-4848
5.0
(1) · Other

1688 Hull Ct

(561) 792-9940
5.0
(2) · Other

4550 Pga Blvd Ste 109

(561) 625-8088
5.0
(4) · Other

9092 Highway A1a Alt

(561) 840-2020
5.0
(1) · Other

3590 NW 12th Ave

(863) 467-2504

1 person is looking at this business

About

Florida's Finest is an Auto - Marine & RV Mobile Detailing Service. Since 1992, we have maintained the highest standards of car and marine care in the industry and have earned a reputation for excellence. We are based out of Jensen Beach Florida, and service the entire Treasure Coast. We are mobile and we can provide service at your residence, business, or boat yard. We are fully licensed and insured and our staff is professionally trained and supervised. We are committed to providing the best detailing services of the highest quality in the industry. We use only the finest quality products and equipments to make your vehicles, RV or boat look its finest; uphold the highest standards of prof

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alida C. review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
Alida C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 16:54 PM
Once again Scott and his crew did an amazing job! They are meticulous, professional and punctual. My car looks fantastic.
Michelle M. review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
Michelle M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 00:36 AM
They did an excellent job detailing both of our cars. We scheduled the morning and they arrived at our house on time and finished up before lunch.
Big C. review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
Big C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 05:20 AM
These guys are the REAL DEAL with car detailing.....In my ten years in south Florida it has been nearly impossible to find a good hand car wash/wax business........purchased a certified pre-owned Benz that had surface scratches and swirl marks but Scott and team made them disappear. Recently had the follow up service which restored the finish to an even better shine, Wow. Pictures do not give them the true credit they deserve, try them and you will be just as satisfied as I am..........Just look around Port Saint Lucie and you will see my Black Beauty Benz shinning bright. Thanks Scott
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Brittany review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
Brittany on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 07:46 AM
I called FFD in the morning and the man on the other end said to send him a text with the information about the vehicle and address. I did so and they responded later that day and he made arrangements for early in the morning. They came out to my house the next day as schedule promptly. My husband was leaving for work and paid them up front with tip included. Since my husband had to leave he mentioned that if they needed anything that I (wife) was inside the house. We paid for the bumper to bumper package for the SUV. It was quoted $140. The car was just purchased from a used delership and was not horrible I just wanted to have it properly detailed not just cleaned. When they were finished they just packed up and drove off. I was cleaning inside my house when I heard a their car engine start and could not make it outside in time. I wish they would of At least said hey we're leaving, come check out the vehicle. The car looked better then before but there were areas like the key hole was black, the lower front bumper by the fog lights still had bugs, both front step ups had dirt on the side, inside front upper left window sticker (which was not there anymore we had taken it off when we bought the vehicle) from previous oil changes had left an impression and was not cleaned off, and when I looked underneath the coffee cup holder mats they were sticky. After they left I spent an hour cleaning the areas that were missed on the car. They did everything they said they would but it was not detailed. It was a very nice wash, wax/polish, and interior cleaning. I felt disappointed. I expected an actual detailing. My husband told me to call the guys to come take care of the rest but I wasn't going to have any confrontation. I fixed the areas that needed more work and from now on will not be using the company.
Steve H. review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
Steve H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 03:09 AM
Scott and crew did a FANTASTIC detail on my wife's Rodeo Sport. I wholeheartedly recommend Florida's Finest Detailing.
Vinny A. review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
Vinny A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 08:37 AM
An awesome detail on my F 150. I highly recommend these guys.
John A. review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
John A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 09:43 AM
Great! Try them. You will return year after year as we have.
Mickey D. review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
Mickey D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 04:52 AM
a great detail,did both of my cars,exc. job. Mickey 04/22/15
Dan T. review for Floridas Finest Auto Marine & RV Mobile Detailing and Auto Spa Center
Dan T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 02:32 AM
They detailed my motorcycle and did a FANTASTIC job! Definitely will call upon them again for my other two bikes and my truck. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to have their vehicle detailed. Top notch guys and service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.