Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Med Center

Own this business?
4.3
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Clearwater, FL 33755

1840 N Highland Ave, Clearwater, FL 33755

(727) 442-3001

https://www.floridamedcenterofclearwater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Owen Linder
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

960 Main St #1

(727) 726-4721

1 person is looking at this business

Petra Travnicek
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1250 S Tamiami Trail #301

(941) 365-1321

1 person is looking at this business

Perla D Inacay
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

701 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(813) 231-6204

1 person is looking at this business

Arthur Guy Pettygrove
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2919 W Swann Ave

(813) 871-2959
Susan Margaret Zimmer
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4710 N Habana Ave # 401

(813) 871-6411
Edison N Tan
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1840 N Highland Ave

(727) 442-3001

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
23 reviews
514
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mari Goc-ong Yu Chang on Facebook

9 months ago

07/02/2019, 10:54 AM
This Facility has everything with out going to any LAB
Louise Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:22 AM
I have been seeing dr. saifi, for 18 yrs I don't know what I would do without him. the whole staff is great. nurses, and other drs. I know that no matter if he moves to another office, or I move . he will be my dr. no mater how far I have to travel.
Jazmin Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:33 AM
I LOVE IT HERE AND ALL THE WORKERS THEY ARE GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL !!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Kim Xiques on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:34 AM
The wait time is fine and scheduling appointments is fine except the staff is completely rude. Two different women have been nasty to me within the last 6 months. I wasn't understanding why I couldn't make an actual timed EKG appointment and she was extremely rude to me when I'm asking a simple question because I've never had to get an EKG done. Just don't even waste your time going to them. I'm switching primaries RIGHT NOW because I refuse to be talked to like an idiot just because I've never had an EKG. I didn't even know the doctors aren't the one to do it so she expects me to wait around the doctor office for a nurse to become free! They are something else.
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Smith Olson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2015, 03:54 AM
Lanor Amarante on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 03:52 AM
Great doctors, great staff. I recommend it everyone.
Renee Hensley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:14 AM
www.twistedpicks.com Gilmore on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/21/2013, 02:55 AM
Good doctors if you don't mind waiting forever.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.